Site header
RSS feed

The Walking Dead season 8

←The Walking Dead season 7 The Walking Dead season 9→
The Walking Dead season 8 poster
17 episodes (11969 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Melissa McBride, Danai Gurira, Sarah Wayne Callies, Jon Bernthal, Jeffrey DeMunn, Laurie Holden, Emma Bell, Irone Singleton, Scott Wilson, Emily Kinney, Michael Rooker, David Morrissey, Sonequa Martin-Green, Chad L. Coleman, Chandler Riggs, Dallas Roberts, Lawrence Gilliard Jr., Michael Cudlitz, Josh McDermitt, Tyler James Williams, Austin Nichols, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Steven Ogg, Pollyanna McIntosh, Katelyn Nacon, Ross Marquand, Khary Payton, Austin Amelio, Tom Payne, Lennie James, Seth Gilliam, Christian Serratos, Lauren Cohan, Steven Yeun, Alanna Masterson, Dan Fogler, Cooper Andrews, Eleanor Matsuura, Samantha Morton, Lauren Ridloff, Nadia Hilker, Ryan Hurst
9.0/10(41187 votes)

The Walking Dead season 8 will continue to follow the characters from the moment on which season 7 ended on AMC channel. Such factions as the Kingdom, Alexandria and of course Hilltop are led by Rick Grimes. Therefore, they joined forces in the fight against Negan. Moreover, fans of the TV show “The Walking Dead” could rejoice at the reunion of the central characters, which by virtue of the circumstances almost did not overlap in the seventh season. Among them – handsome macho Daryl Dixon and courageous Carol Peletier. Carol lived in a house near the Kingdom throughout the previous season. And Daryl had to spend some time in the company of Negan. But now Rick Grimes’s group is back in full force. And of course, they are ready to resist the enemy. The relations of newly met old acquaintances will continue to develop in the upcoming episodes. In addition, new alliances will be formed. So, The Walking Dead season 8 from episode 1 and until the very end will please us with exciting battles for survival and unpredictable turns of the plot.

The Walking Dead season 8 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2017-10-21)
360p (mp4 457.7 MB)
Episode #1: Mercy (air date: 2017-10-22)

Rick and his group, along with the Kingdom and Hilltop, have banded together to bring the fight to Negan and the Saviors.

360p (mp4 549.5 MB)
Episode #2: The Damned (air date: 2017-10-29)

The plan involving Alexandrians, Kingdommers and Hilltoppers unfolds; as Rick continues to fight, he encounters a familiar face.

360p (mp4 439.0 MB)
Episode #3: Monsters (air date: 2017-11-05)

Conflict with the Saviors leads to unintended consequences for the Hilltop, the Kingdom, and Alexandria; morality proves tricky in wartime.

360p (mp4 486.7 MB)
Episode #4: Some Guy (air date: 2017-11-12)

A new weapon in the Savior arsenal proves to be a giant hurdle as fighting continues between Rick's forces and those of the Saviors.

360p (mp4 269.2 MB)
Episode #5: The Big Scary U (air date: 2017-11-19)

A close look at Negan and the lives of the Saviors during the conflict through a familiar set of eyes.

360p (mp4 327.9 MB)
Episode #6: The King, the Widow, and Rick (air date: 2017-11-26)

With things looking up for Rick and the group, an argument breaks out at the Hilltop; the consequences of the decision are life versus death.

360p (mp4 464.7 MB)
Episode #7: Time for After (air date: 2017-12-03)

Negan has to enlist the help of his lieutenants in solving a huge issue facing the Sanctuary; Rick and the group continue to enact the plan.

360p (mp4 407.9 MB)
Episode #8: How It's Gotta Be (air date: 2017-12-10)

Every story and battle from the first half of the season comes crashing together in this action-packed, emotional mid-season finale.

360p (mp4 571.5 MB)
Episode #9: Honor (air date: 2018-02-25)

Rick faces new difficulties after a battle. Meanwhile, the fight continues in other communities as core members face hard decisions.

360p (mp4 356.9 MB)
Episode #10: The Lost and the Plunderers (air date: 2018-03-04)

Groups unite their forces and converge on the Hilltop; Aaron and Enid search for allies.

360p (mp4 462.7 MB)
Episode #11: Dead or Alive Or (air date: 2018-03-11)

Daryl finds himself in bad company as his group heads to the Hilltop; Gabriel's faith gets tested.

360p (mp4 309.0 MB)
Episode #12: The Key (air date: 2018-03-18)

Hilltop's leadership faces a difficult dilemma after the arrival of unexpected visitors; Rick comes face to face with an adversary.

360p (mp4 311.6 MB)
Episode #13: Do Not Send Us Astray (air date: 2018-03-25)

Trouble arises when unexpected visitors arrive at the Hilltop and the community is thrust into action; heartbreaking discoveries are made.

360p (mp4 265.4 MB)
Episode #14: Still Gotta Mean Something (air date: 2018-04-01)

A Heaps prisoner makes a discovery; Carol searches for someone in the nearby forest; Rick and Morgan find themselves in the company of strangers.

360p (mp4 502.2 MB)
Episode #15: Worth (air date: 2018-04-08)

With the threat of the Saviors still looming, Aaron continues searching for allies; Daryl and Rosita take action and confront an old friend.

360p (mp4 472.9 MB)
Episode #16: Wrath (air date: 2018-04-15)

The communities join forces in the last stand against the Saviors as all-out war unfolds.

360p (mp4 554.5 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #17

The Walking Dead season 8 promo

←The Walking Dead season 7 The Walking Dead season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In