Site header
RSS feed

The West Wing season 7

←The West Wing season 6  
The West Wing season 7 poster
22 episodes (2349 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Gary Cole, Mary McCormack, Alan Alda, Stockard Channing, Joshua Malina, Martin Sheen, Rob Lowe, Dulé Hill, Allison Janney, Richard Schiff, Janel Moloney, Bradley Whitford, Jimmy Smits, Moira Kelly, John Spencer
9.5/10(3057 votes)

The West Wing season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Ticket (air date: 2005-09-25)
Episode #2: The Mommy Problem (air date: 2005-10-02)
Episode #3: Message of the Week (air date: 2005-10-09)
Episode #4: Mr. Frost (air date: 2005-10-16)
Episode #5: Here Today (air date: 2005-10-23)
Episode #6: The Al Smith Dinner (air date: 2005-10-30)
Episode #7: The Debate (air date: 2005-11-06)
Episode #8: Undecideds (air date: 2005-12-04)
Episode #9: The Wedding (air date: 2005-12-11)
Episode #10: Running Mates (air date: 2006-01-08)
Episode #11: Internal Displacement (air date: 2006-01-15)
Episode #12: Duck And Cover (air date: 2006-01-22)
Episode #13: The Cold (air date: 2006-03-12)
Episode #14: Two Weeks Out (air date: 2006-03-19)
Episode #15: Welcome to Wherever You Are (air date: 2006-03-26)
Episode #16: Election Day, Part 1 (air date: 2006-04-02)
Episode #17: Election Day, Part 2 (air date: 2006-04-09)

As the polls close, and results are tallied, emotions run high as the campaign teams make last minute calls to secure undecided votes. The heart-breaking news of Leo's death sends shockwaves through the Santos camp and the Bartlet administration. Meanwhile, Vinick disagrees with his campaign team on a number of issues, including their reaction to Leo's death. The long, razor-thin election campaign is finally over and the new President of the United States of America is declared. It's a sad day for all as Bartlet and his current staff, as well as some friends from the past, come together for Leo's funeral. And now President-Elect Matthew Santos must choose a new Vice President. C.J. and Danny enjoy a touching moment, and Charlie offers Donna career advice.

Episode #18: Requiem (air date: 2006-04-16)
Episode #19: Transition (air date: 2006-04-23)
Episode #20: The Last Hurrah (air date: 2006-04-30)
Episode #21: Institutional Memory (air date: 2006-05-07)
Episode #22: Tomorrow (air date: 2006-05-14)
←The West Wing season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In