Site header
RSS feed

The Wonder Years season 1

  The Wonder Years season 2→
The Wonder Years season 1 poster
6 episodes (597 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Fred Savage, Danica McKellar, Josh Saviano, Dan Lauria, Jason Hervey, Alley Mills, Olivia d'Abo, Daniel Stern Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (20 votes)

The Wonder Years season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 1988-01-31)

Kevin and Paul attend Robert F Kennedy Junior High for the first time. Winnie's brother is killed in Vietnam. Kevin and Winnie kiss for the first time.

Episode #2: Swingers (air date: 1988-03-22)

Even at Brian's funeral, all Kevin can think about is Winnie. Sex Education begins at school, but the boys want to learn more - so they steal a book.

Episode #3: My Father's Office (air date: 1988-03-29)

Kevin learns more about his dad by spending a day at his office.

Episode #4: Angel (air date: 1988-04-05)

Karen doesn't communicate with her parents anymore. It's made worse when she brings home a new boyfriend. Kevin takes an immediate dislike to Louis.

Episode #5: The Phone Call (air date: 1988-04-12)

Kevin tries to get up the courage to call Lisa Berlini. Paul tries to find out if Lisa likes Kevin, by consulting the Junior High grapevine.

Episode #6: Dance With Me (air date: 1988-04-19)

While passing notes during class, Kevin asks Lisa Berlini to go to the dance with him. She says okay, but she decides to go with Brad Gaines after he asks her. While eating lunch with Winnie and Paul, Kevin feels himself falling back in love with Winnie, but she goes to the dance with Kirk McCray. Kevin tries to make Winnie jealous by dancing with an unidentified girl...

  The Wonder Years season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In