Site header
RSS feed

The Wonder Years season 2

←The Wonder Years season 1 The Wonder Years season 3→
The Wonder Years season 2 poster
17 episodes (541 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Fred Savage, Danica McKellar, Josh Saviano, Dan Lauria, Jason Hervey, Alley Mills, Olivia d'Abo, Daniel Stern Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (20 votes)

The Wonder Years season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Heart of Darkness (air date: 1988-11-30)

Winnie starts hanging around the cool kids because she is now dating Kirk McCray.

Episode #2: Our Miss White (air date: 1988-12-07)

Kevin gets a crush on Miss White. She convinces him to play Robert Kennedy is a play she has written.

Episode #3: Christmas (air date: 1988-12-14)

Kevin and his brother try to convince their Dad to buy a color television. Kevin tries to find a present for Winnie after she unexpectedly gives him a present.

Episode #4: Steady As She Goes (air date: 1989-01-11)

Kevin continues to pine for Winnie, but is becoming frustrated with being alone - especially as Paul has Carla. Even though he's just looking for someone to make Winnie jealous, he ends up boyfriend to Becky Slater.

Episode #5: Just Between Me and You and Kirk and Paul and Carla and Becky (air date: 1989-01-18)

Kevin wants to know if Winnie likes him or Kirk. Kirk wants to know if Winnie likes him or Kevin. Becky punches Kevin when she finds out he doesn't really like her.

Episode #6: Pottery Will Get You Nowhere (air date: 1989-02-01)

Norma begins taking a pottery class, but receives no support or encouragement from Jack.

Episode #7: Coda (air date: 1989-02-08)

Kevin strives to prove himself better at the piano than Ronald Hirschmuller. But who is he trying to impress more - himself or his teacher?

Episode #8: Hiroshima, Mon Frere (air date: 1989-02-15)

Kevin and Paul settle on doing a hamster/maze experiment for science class, but Wayne threatens to put a stop to it.

Episode #9: Loosiers (air date: 1989-02-28)

Paul likes to play basketball, but he's really bad at it. Kevin doesn't like to see his best friend humiliated during Physical Education class.

Episode #10: Walk Out (air date: 1989-03-07)

Kevin and other students on the student council try to organize a walk out to protest America's involvement in Vietnam. Mr. Diperna threatens to mark it down on their permanent records if they do it.

Episode #11: Nemesis (air date: 1989-03-14)

Kevin learns a lesson about talking behind someones back and how 'hell hath no fury like a woman scorned'.

Episode #12: Fate (air date: 1989-03-28)

When Kevin confronts the school bully, he's driven by his love for Winnie.

Episode #13: Birthday Boy (air date: 1989-04-11)

When Kevin's birthday party is scheduled for the same day as Paul's Bar Mitzvah, Kevin feels put out, but also becomes interested in family traditions.

Episode #14: Brightwing (air date: 1989-04-18)

Kevin becomes his sister's confidant when he discovers she is skipping school to go to ""the hill.""

Episode #15: Square Dance (air date: 1989-05-02)

When Kevin is partnered with class weirdo, Margaret Farquhar, he tries to keep away from her - especially when she tries to become his friend.

Episode #16: Whose Woods Are These? (air date: 1989-05-09)

Kevin, Winnie and Paul try to stop the destruction of Harper's Woods. This is the place where Winnie and Kevin kissed for the first time and a place they all played together when they were younger.

Episode #17: How I'm Spending My Summer Vacation (air date: 1989-05-16)

It's the end of seventh grade for Kevin and a summer full of changes in his life. Mr. and Mrs. Cooper are breaking up and Miss White announces she is going to get married.

←The Wonder Years season 1 The Wonder Years season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In