Site header
RSS feed

The X-Files season 10

←The X-Files season 9  
The X-Files season 10 poster
7 episodes (4395 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:David Duchovny, Gillian Anderson, Mitch Pileggi, William B. Davis, Robert Patrick, Annabeth Gish, Jerry Hardin, Cary Elwes, James Pickens Jr., Nicholas Lea, Tom Braidwood, Bruce Harwood, Dean Haglund, Laurie Holden, Steven Williams Genre:Mystery, Science-Fiction Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

9 (261 votes)

The X-Files season 10 continues to talk about world of government conspiracies and alien creatures. The main threads are still based on mistrust of society to the government, include conspiracy theory and focused on trying to disclose the existence of extraterrestrial civilizations. FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully continue to work in the X-Files division, specializing in paranormal phenomena. Fox believes in the existence of aliens and other supernatural things, while Dana, being by nature a skeptic, promotes throughout the scientific approach and often doesn't agree with the theories of her team-mate. After many years their personal relationships have moved to a new level, but they are still not married. The new season will combine new stories and back into the past. The truth is still out there ...

The X-Files season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: My Struggle (air date: 2016-01-24)

Fox Mulder and Dana Scully have been contacted by Tad O’Malley, a popular conspiracy theorist web-TV show host who believes he has uncovered a significant government conspiracy. With the assistance of FBI Asst. Dir. Walter Skinner, O’Malley seeks to enlist the help of former X-Files agents Mulder and Scully, who have since severed ties with the FBI. Through O’Malley they are introduced to Sveta, a possible alien abductee who shares shocking information with them that will challenge everything that Mulder has ever believed about the existence of aliens and the government’s role in covering them up.

Episode #2: Founder's Mutation (air date: 2016-01-25)

A scientist commits suicide, and Mulder and Scully investigate what unseen force may have driven him to it. They uncover a laboratory where extreme genetic experimentation has been going on for decades. The breeding subjects possess unexpected and dangerous powers, and harbor deep resentments.

Episode #3: Mulder And Scully Meet the Were-Monster (air date: 2016-02-01)

A dead body is found in the woods. Mulder and Scully try to find out whether it was an animal attack, a serial killer or just a strange creature. Meanwhile, Mulder is able to confront some of his own demons about feeling disillusioned with his life's work.

Episode #4: Home Again (air date: 2016-02-08)

Mulder and Scully are sent to investigate the murder of a city official, which no human could have committed. Scully deals with a personal tragedy, which brings up old feelings about the child she gave up for adoption.

Episode #5: Babylon (air date: 2016-02-15)

An art gallery that's showing potentially offensive artwork is bombed, and Mulder and Scully try to communicate with the comatose bomber to prevent a future attack. A pair of younger FBI agents on the case push Mulder and Scully to examine their own beliefs.

Episode #6: My Struggle II (air date: 2016-02-22)

The investigations that Mulder and Scully began with Tad O’Malley have awakened powerful enemies. A panic begins as people all over the country suddenly start falling ill, and Scully looks for a cure. Mulder confronts the man whom he believes to be behind it all, but another figure from their past may prove to be the key.

The X-Files season 10 promo

←The X-Files season 9  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In