Site header
RSS feed

The Young Offenders season 1

The Young Offenders season 1 poster
7 episodes (290 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Alex Murphy, Chris Walley
Genre:Drama, Comedy
Channel:RTÉ Two
10.0/10(3 votes)

The Young Offenders season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2019-07-15)
Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2018-02-01)

Friendship, loyalty, laughter and lots of mischief bring best pals Conor and Jock into conflict with their headmaster, leaving Conor's mum to pick up the pieces. To add fuel to the fire, the lads strike up friendships with the headmaster's daughters.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2018-02-08)

Conor and Jock's friendships with Principal Walsh's daughters Linda and Siobhan intensifies, causing awkward tension between the lads, the Principal, and the girls themselves.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2018-02-15)

After the disastrous encounter at the Walsh family barbecue, Conor and Jock have one last chance to make Linda and Siobhán fall for them.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2018-02-22)

Conor and Mairead's much loved fridge has finally given up on them.Jock joins them on a long road trip to find a cheap replacement and relive fond memories, and all learn lessons about family connections.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2018-03-01)

With an extra mouth to feed at home, Mairead is starting to feel the pinch more and more. Eager to help out, Conor and Jock concoct an absurd plan to raise some cash, involving a farcical encounter with a very valuable fish…

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2018-03-08)

Facing a dilemma, Siobhán makes a plan with Linda to meet the lads on a bus. An unexpected intervention by local bully Billy Murphy leads to an accidental wild bus ride around Cork, ultimately bringing everyone closer together.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In