Site header
RSS feed

This Life (CA) season 1

  This Life (CA) season 2→
This Life (CA) season 1 poster
10 episodes (249 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Torri Higginson, Lauren Lee Smith, Rick Roberts, Kristopher Turner, James Wotherspoon, Stephanie Janusauskas, Julia Scarlett Dan Genre:Drama, Family Channel:CBC (CA) Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

This Life (CA) season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Gut Punch (air date: 2015-10-05)

Natalie Lawson, a single mother of three, finds her plans to change her life for the better derailed when she learns her cancer has returned.

Episode #2: Everything Must Go (air date: 2015-10-12)

Natalie confides in her sister Maggie about her diagnosis while attempting to keep it hidden from her teenage children.

Episode #3: The Part That Decides My Fate (air date: 2015-10-26)

Natalie undergoes a biopsy that could determine how much time she has left, while her brother Oliver returns home after years away.

360p (mp4 308.1 MB)
Episode #4: Love Your Tumour (air date: 2015-11-02)

Natalie gets closer to Andrew as she awaits her biopsy results. Oliver bonds with Romy while Janine learns something very troubling about her son.

Episode #5: The Unbelieving (air date: 2015-11-09)

Natalie can't bring herself to tell her kids about her cancer. Maggie and Oliver make self-destructive life choices instead of facing their problems. Janine questions her faith.

360p (mp4 296.4 MB)
Episode #6: Holy Water (air date: 2015-11-16)

Natalie finally levels with her kids. Matthew is driven to face an old mistake. Oliver hits a breaking point with his parents. Maggie is drawn deeper into a polyamorous relationship.

360p (mp4 306.0 MB)
Episode #7: Seeing Red (air date: 2015-11-23)

Natalie organizes a birthday dinner for Emma that nobody wants. The problems Oliver ran from in LA catch up to him in Montreal. Matthew is faced with an impossible dilemma.

360p (mp4 325.7 MB)
Episode #8: My Body Lies Over the Ocean (air date: 2015-11-30)

Natalie struggles to convince Caleb to accept responsibility for his criminal actions. Maggie and Oliver travel to LA to resolve Oliver's loose ends with Tom.

360p (mp4 289.8 MB)
Episode #9: Dark Retreat (air date: 2015-12-07)

Natalie and Andrew put their relationship to the test. Emma throws an accidental house party. Caleb and Danielle turn to each other for comfort.

360p (mp4 265.4 MB)
Episode #10: Should Have Known Better (air date: 2015-12-14)

Before making a life-altering decision that comes with major risks, Natalie is confronted with the return of someone she'd rather never see again.

360p (mp4 282.7 MB)

This Life (CA) season 1 promo

  This Life (CA) season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In