Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Time Traveling Bong season 1

Time Traveling Bong season 1 poster
3 episodes (666 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:Ilana Glazer, Paul W. Downs Genre:Comedy, Mini-Series Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

7.3 (3 votes)

Time Traveling Bong is a TV show of three episodes, which tells about a couple of young people who get into the Middle Ages, in the future, and to dinosaurs times with the help of Bong. A real problems begin when the bong is broken accidentaly by locals. The series premiered on April 20, the day when the United States decided to act for the legalization of marijuana.

Time Traveling Bong season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chapter 1: The Beginning (air date: 2016-04-20)

Jeff and Sharee's first foray into time travel lands them in colonial Salem, where the citizens accuse Sharee of witchcraft.

360p (avi 221.3 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #2: Chapter 2: The Middle (air date: 2016-04-21)

Jeff and Sharee experience caveman life, rescue slaves in the antebellum South and face an ethical dilemma when they encounter a young Michael Jackson.

360p (avi 149.1 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #3: Chapter 3: The End...? (air date: 2016-04-22)

After a scarring experience at an ancient Greek orgy, Jeff and Sharee find themselves trapped in the dystopian future.

360p (avi 357.3 MB)
360p (avi )

Time Traveling Bong season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In