Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Torchwood season 4

←Torchwood season 3 Torchwood season 5→
Torchwood season 4 poster
10 episodes (1607 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Eve Myles, Naoko Mori, Burn Gorman, Kai Owen, Bill Pullman, Alexa Havins, Lauren Ambrose, Mekhi Phifer, Rik Makarem
8.4/10(167 votes)

Science fiction TV series about the events at Cardiff department of a fictious “Torchwood institute” which is studying supernatural phenomenons. In the center of attention there is a team headed by the Captain Jack Harkness who investigates the crimes connected with both people and aliens using alien technologies on the expanse of Great Britain.

Torchwood season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The New World (air date: 2011-07-08)

When death itself comes to a halt, the whole world faces its greatest danger yet. CIA agent Rex Matheson has only one clue: the word 'Torchwood'.

360p (mp4 556.7 MB)
Episode #2: Rendition (air date: 2011-07-15)

As the Torchwood team is reunited, Jack realises he is the most vulnerable man on Earth - and a flight to the USA turns into a desperate battle for survival.

360p (mp4 584.1 MB)
Episode #3: Dead of Night (air date: 2011-07-22)

Torchwood goes on the run, and finds a new enemy. But as they launch a raid on PhiCorp headquarters, Jack must confront the mysterious Oswald Danes.

360p (mp4 603.6 MB)
Episode #4: Escape to L.A. (air date: 2011-07-29)

The fight against PhiCorp takes the Torchwood team to California, where a trap is waiting. Meanwhile, Oswald and Jilly find themselves with an enemy of their own.

360p (mp4 610.4 MB)
Episode #5: The Categories of Life (air date: 2011-08-05)

Torchwood goes undercover and discovers the terrible truth behind the Miracle. But the enemy is closing in and death is about to make a shocking return.

360p (mp4 570.9 MB)
Episode #6: The Middle Men (air date: 2011-08-12)

With Gwen, Rex and Esther trapped on both sides of the Atlantic, Jack faces a race against time as he goes straight to the heart of the conspiracy.

360p (mp4 573.9 MB)
Episode #7: Immortal Sins (air date: 2011-08-19)

Gwen must fight to protect her family, and takes a terrifying journey covering both miles and decades as the long history of the Miracle is revealed.

360p (mp4 570.1 MB)
Episode #8: End of the Road (air date: 2011-08-26)

Captain Jack faces a showdown with a man he thought long since dead. But while Rex takes extreme action, is it too late to prevent the collapse of society?

360p (mp4 585.7 MB)
Episode #9: The Gathering (air date: 2011-09-02)

As the Three Families plunge the world into recession, the Torchwood team - defeated, powerless, and hunted - must strike a bargain with the devil himself.

360p (mp4 598.5 MB)
Episode #10: The Blood Line (air date: 2011-09-09)

The Torchwood team travels across the world on a final, desperate mission - but the Three Families are unstoppable, unless a terrible sacrifice is made...

360p (mp4 606.3 MB)

Torchwood season 4 promo

←Torchwood season 3 Torchwood season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In