Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Tracy Beaker Returns season 2

←Tracy Beaker Returns season 1 Tracy Beaker Returns season 3→
Tracy Beaker Returns season 2 poster
13 episodes (769 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:No information about actors Genre:Children Channel:CBBC Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Tracy Beaker Returns season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Burnywood Menace (air date: 2011-01-07)

The Dumping Ground in threatened with closure when the Council impose sweeping budget cuts. Meanwhile, Lily is feeling left out by Matt and Christie. Christie takes Lily to the Dumping Ground, where Carmen tells Lily that if she stays with her foster family, the council might reconsider closing Elm Tree House. But Lily wishes to stay at the Dumping Ground, as she feels she doesn't fit in at the Perrys'. Can Tracy save Elm Tree House with a Tracy Beaker Plan? Or will the young people be sent to Burnywood?

Episode #2: Drained (air date: 2011-01-07)

The Dumping Ground re-opens and Mike is suspended due to investigation about Lily's fall from the roof in the previous episode. Lily successfully recovers the fall and is moved out of hospital when Cam decides to foster Lily. Tracy brings Lily back to the Dumping Ground for a visit, but Carmen and Sapphire now hate her for supposedly causing them to move to Burnywood. Mike is later taken into court for a hearing.

Episode #3: Crushed (air date: 2011-01-14)
Episode #4: Refugees (air date: 2011-01-21)
Episode #5: Money (air date: 2011-01-28)
Episode #6: Elektra (air date: 2011-02-04)
Episode #7: What You Don't Know (air date: 2011-02-11)
Episode #8: A Day in the Country (air date: 2011-02-18)
Episode #9: The Scare Game (air date: 2011-02-25)
Episode #10: Out of Control (air date: 2011-03-04)
Episode #11: Snake Bite (air date: 2011-03-11)
Episode #12: Grandad (air date: 2011-03-18)
Episode #13: Chain Reaction (air date: 2011-03-25)
←Tracy Beaker Returns season 1 Tracy Beaker Returns season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In