Site header
RSS feed

Tracy Beaker Returns season 3

←Tracy Beaker Returns season 2  
Tracy Beaker Returns season 3 poster
13 episodes (667 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:No information about actors Genre:Children Channel:CBBC Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Tracy Beaker Returns season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Visitors (air date: 2012-01-06)
Episode #2: Firestarter (air date: 2012-01-06)
Episode #3: Shadows (air date: 2012-01-13)
Episode #4: Big Brother (air date: 2012-01-20)
Episode #5: Belonging (air date: 2012-01-27)
Episode #6: Eggs (air date: 2012-02-03)
Episode #7: Justine Littlewood Returns (air date: 2012-02-10)
Episode #8: Reward (air date: 2012-02-17)
Episode #9: Summer Holiday (air date: 2012-02-24)
Episode #10: Going Home (air date: 2012-03-02)
Episode #11: Jody Jackson (air date: 2012-03-09)
Episode #12: The Invitation (air date: 2012-03-16)

Drama set in a children's home. Mike gets an MBE, but Tracy's plan to let the young people decide who should go with him to the palace doesn't go smoothly.

Episode #13: Goodbye Tracy Beaker (air date: 2012-03-23)
←Tracy Beaker Returns season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In