Site header
RSS feed

Treasure Island season 1

Treasure Island season 1 poster
2 episodes (911 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Philip Glenister, Elijah Wood, Toby Regbo, David Harewood, Daniel Mays, Rupert Penry-Jones, Donald Sutherland, Eddie Izzard Genre:Action, Adventure, Mini-Series Channel:Sky1 Status:Ended

6.2 (5 votes)

A new adaptation of the beloved classic novel R. Stevenson uses a fresh and bold approach to create an exciting and action film. The drama tells the story of Jim Hawkins, who suddenly comes into the world of piracy, when he finds a treasure map of Captain Flint. But Long John Silver will not rest until he takes all the gold into own hands...

Treasure Island season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Part One (air date: 2012-01-01)

Teenager Jim Hawkins, Captain Smollett, Squire Trelawney and Dr Livesey prepare to set sail in search of an elusive hoard of gold, following the discovery of a treasure map that once belonged to a notorious pirate. Unfortunately, crew member Long John Silver wants the riches for himself, and persuades his fellow sailors to back him in a mutiny.

360p (mp4 1.0 GB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Part Two (air date: 2012-01-02)

Jim Hawkins and Long John Silver are forced to choose between the elusive treasure and their lives, as danger lurks behind every corner on their quest to reach the loot.

360p (mp4 1.0 GB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In