Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

TripTank season 1

  TripTank season 2→
TripTank season 1 poster
8 episodes (322 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Comedy Central Status:Continuing

6.3 (4 votes)

TripTank season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Shovels Are for Digging (air date: 2014-04-02)

A suicidal chicken interrupts a wedding; aliens have to sleep with Jeff's mom to cure her cancer.

360p (mp4 123.4 MB)
Episode #2: Crossing the Line (air date: 2014-04-09)

A drunk rhino tries to get into a charity organization; pranks are played on Gary.

360p (mp4 128.9 MB)
Episode #3: Game Over (air date: 2014-04-16)

A man dates a talking flashlight; aliens force Jeff to live as his ex-girlfriend for a day.

360p (mp4 117.7 MB)
Episode #4: The Green (air date: 2014-04-23)

Jesus' water-into-wine miracle ends badly; a group of aliens visit Earth's most average guy.

Episode #5: Ahhh, Serenity (air date: 2014-04-30)

A magical wheelchair takes a child on a debauched trip to Paris; Dick Genie helps Billy.

Episode #6: Candy Van Finger B... (air date: 2014-05-07)

Dick Genie helps Billy lose his virginity; a Reverse Mail Order Bride from the U.S.

360p (mp4 126.2 MB)
Episode #7: Roy & Ben's Day Off (air date: 2014-05-14)

Larry David has lunch with Larry Flynt; an "Animal Hitman" takes out various pets; Gary's day out.

360p (mp4 134.5 MB)
Episode #8: XXX Overload (air date: 2014-05-21)

A doctor does magic tricks while delivering babies; a woman tries a virtual reality video game; a man attempts to prevent aliens from destroying Earth.

360p (mp4 109.1 MB)
  TripTank season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In