Site header
RSS feed

True Nightmares season 1

  True Nightmares season 2→
True Nightmares season 1 poster
6 episodes (350 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Crime, Documentary, Horror, Mystery Channel:Investigation Discovery Status:Continuing

9.5 (2 votes)

True Nightmares season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Crazy Love (air date: 2015-10-14)

The death of a farm owner leads to a murder mystery with a shocking outcome; a random twist of fate raises questions for the parents of a thrill seeking teenager; a women betrays her husband and it leads to an unthinkable, horrifying scenario.

360p (mp4 247.2 MB)
Episode #2: Too Rich, Too Thin (air date: 2015-10-21)

Two sisters from London journey to the U.S. and encounter a life-threatening situation; a magician in London performs a "deadly" trick with a shocking reveal; a popular circus performer is gunned down and everyone in his family is a suspect.

360p (mp4 249.7 MB)
Episode #3: The Grieving Process (air date: 2015-10-28)

A son's grief after the loss of his mother leads to frightening tales of murder; a complication at a community swimming pool results in a gruesome discovery; a devoted father and husband in Indianapolis has a shocking secret.

360p (mp4 250.7 MB)
Episode #4: Soap Opera (air date: 2015-11-04)

A successful merchant becomes infamous for the ingredients used in her popular teacakes; a baby-obsessed woman stops at nothing for the chance to be a mother; a brutal murder is investigated inside a creepy suburban house.

360p (mp4 249.5 MB)
Episode #5: Overstay Your Welcome (air date: 2015-11-11)

A doctor’s devotion to his patient causes him to spiral into a distorted reality; a string of disappearances connects back to an unusual residence; a movie star proves that love off screen is unconditional, even when it comes to murder.

360p (mp4 247.9 MB)
Episode #6: No Way to Die (air date: 2015-11-18)

A horrific crime scene on a lakefront triggers an investigation that is stranger than fiction; a husband stands accused of murdering his wife in grisly fashion; an escape artist in California attempts to cement his place in history.

360p (mp4 266.1 MB)
  True Nightmares season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In