Site header
RSS feed

True Nightmares season 2

←True Nightmares season 1  
True Nightmares season 2 poster
6 episodes (232 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Horror, Mystery Channel:Investigation Discovery Status:Continuing

9.5 (2 votes)

True Nightmares season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Rest for the Wary (air date: 2016-10-01)

The gravesites of young girls are desecrated; a healthy retirement home resident dies suddenly.

Episode #2: Larger Than Death (air date: 2016-10-08)

Police investigate the secret of Crime Scene Live's success; a ghost is suspected of haunting women.

360p (mp4 275.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Friends Like These (air date: 2016-10-22)

A husband's sudden death; laboratory workers fall ill with what they think is a nasty bug; and a man survives two near-death experiences.

Episode #4: My Beloved Smother (air date: 2016-10-29)
Episode #5: Seeing Stars (air date: 2016-11-05)
Episode #6: Home Sweet Hell (air date: 2016-11-12)
←True Nightmares season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In