Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Two Sentence Horror Stories season 2

←Two Sentence Horror Stories season 1  
Two Sentence Horror Stories season 2 poster
8 episodes (518 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:No information about actors
Channel:The CW
0.0/10(0 votes)

Two Sentence Horror Stories season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Gentleman (air date: 2019-08-08)

A serial killer with an obsession for single moms stalks a young mother who rejected him.

Episode #2: Squirm (air date: 2019-08-08)

A low-paid office assistant wakes up naked in her own bed after the office holiday party with no idea how she got there. Who was it and what did he put inside her?

Episode #3: Legacy (air date: 2019-08-15)

The ghost of an abusive husband continues to torment his family even after his death.

Episode #4: Hide (air date: 2019-08-15)

A devoted nanny fights to protect the autistic child in her care during a horrifying home invasion.

Episode #5: Scion (air date: 2019-08-22)

When a rebellious teen is diagnosed with terminal cancer, his family's legacy and wealth ensure him a place in an exclusive, experimental treatment center that has a far more sinister transformation in mind.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2019-08-29)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2019-09-05)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2019-09-12)
←Two Sentence Horror Stories season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In