Site header
RSS feed

Ugly Americans season 1

  Ugly Americans season 2→
Ugly Americans season 1 poster
14 episodes (581 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Matt Oberg, Natasha Leggero, Kurt Metzger, Michael-Leon Wooley, Larry Murphy, Randy Pearlstein Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Comedy Central Status:Ended

8.7 (33 votes)

Ugly Americans season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2010-03-17)

It's a typical day in the life for Mark: he attempts to deal with his zombie roommate, his demonic girlfriend who wants him to meet Daddy, and Homeland Security's efforts to use Mark's client list to meet their quote of illegal immigrant roundups so they can win a ham.

Episode #2: An American Werewolf in America (air date: 2010-03-24)

Mark tries to deal with a werewolf integration case, but has more on his hands when Randall can't resist his zombie urges, and Leonard decides to top his brother Christ Angel by performing the ultimate illusion: resurrecting Mark from the dead.

Episode #3: Demon Baby (air date: 2010-03-31)

When Mark takes care of an abandoned demon baby, Callie finds herself suffering from strange maternal demon impulses, and Twayne smells her pheromones and grows a mating bone.

Episode #4: Blob Gets a Job (air date: 2010-04-07)

Mark accidentally outs his roommate as a zombie; Leonard tries to identify a strange new creature.

Episode #5: Treegasm (air date: 2010-04-14)

Mark meets a pair of creatures who are expected to participate in a public mating ritual.

Episode #6: So, You Want to Be a Vampire? (air date: 2010-04-21)

As the city contends with a bizarre epidemic, Mark counsels a young woman who wants to become a vampire.

Episode #7: Kong of Queens (air date: 2010-04-28)

When the budget for social services is cut, Mark and Leonard find themselves with time off. Mark tries to help Randall, who has been severed at the waist and needs new legs, while counseling a giant ape with OCD. Meanwhile, Callie and Twayne attend a demon convention, and Callie worries that Twayne is hitting on her.

Episode #8: Better Off Undead (air date: 2010-10-06)

Mark counsels Tim the two-headed worm creature and gives psychiatric evaluations to Department of Integration employees while Randall seeks to become a proper zombie.

Episode #9: Kill...Mark, Kill (air date: 2010-10-13)

Mark tries to help Leonard with his wand issues, Twayne meets his soul mate.

Episode #10: Sympathy for the Devil (air date: 2010-10-20)

Twayne is forced to endure a series of difficult consequences when he decides to make a horrendous agreement regarding a local politician's soul.

Episode #11: Hell for the Holidays (air date: 2010-10-27)

Mark and Randall go down to hell to spend Halloween with Callie's family who have some special plan for Mark.

Episode #12: Trolling for Terror (air date: 2010-11-03)

After Randall joins the cast of a sleazy reality show, the program’s unbalanced producer becomes obsessed with Mark.

Episode #13: Soulsucker (air date: 2010-11-10)

Because of Mark's Zechalech gift, Callie is under the impression that he wants her to suck out his soul.

Episode #14: The Manbirds (air date: 2010-11-17)

Mark adopts a baby Man-Bird that was separated from its flock, while Grimes tries to settle a blood-feud with their champion.

  Ugly Americans season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In