Site header
RSS feed

Undercover season 1

Undercover season 1 poster
9 episodes (601 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Robert Palfrader, Angelika Nidetzky Genre:Comedy Channel:Dave Status:Continuing

(0 votes)

Undercover season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2015-06-16)

A hilarious new sitcom, only on Dave, about a bumbling cop working undercover in an Armenian crime family! Embedded with the Sarkissians, Chris meets his police handler.

360p (avi 244.3 MB)
Episode #2: The Robbery (air date: 2015-06-23)

Chaos ensues when Chris is tasked with stealing some diamonds.

360p (avi 128.1 MB)
Episode #3: The Wire (air date: 2015-06-30)

Chris wears a wire to gather dirt on the Sarkissians. Psycho henchman Tommi is released from jail.

360p (avi 176.2 MB)
Episode #4: The Trial (air date: 2015-07-07)

The mob worry that Stepan may turn whistleblower. DCI Langdon is brought in to help Zoe.

360p (avi 157.6 MB)
Episode #5: The Hit (air date: 2015-07-14)

Ara is the victim of an assassination attempt and his shooter's identity is a real shock.

360p (avi 212.4 MB)
Episode #6: The Finale (air date: 2015-07-21)

It'd be a crime to miss the last episode of this ace mob comedy. Yurik is set to name his successor. Zoe is held captive by the Sarkissians - can Chris save the day?

360p (avi 170.3 MB)
Episode #7: (air date: 2011-01-07)
360p (avi 184.6 MB)
Episode #8: (air date: 2011-01-07)
360p (avi 193.1 MB)
Episode #9: (air date: 2011-01-07)
360p (avi 206.1 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In