Site header
RSS feed

Undercover Boss CA season 5

←Undercover Boss CA season 4  
Undercover Boss CA season 5 poster
10 episodes (170 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:W Network Status:Ended

7.2 (6 votes)

Undercover Boss CA season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mary Brown’s Famous Chicken (air date: 2014-09-05)
Episode #2: (air date: 2014-09-12)
Episode #3: Clancy’s Meat Co. (air date: 2014-09-19)
Episode #4: Nurse Next Door (air date: 2014-09-26)
Episode #5: Shoeless Joe’s Sports Grill (air date: 2014-10-03)
Episode #6: Adele (air date: 2014-10-10)
Episode #7: The Bone & Biscuit Co. (air date: 2014-10-17)
Episode #8: The Grounds Guys (air date: 2014-10-24)
Episode #9: Marble Slab Creamery (air date: 2014-10-31)
Episode #10: Joey’s Urban (air date: 2014-11-07)
←Undercover Boss CA season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In