Site header
RSS feed

Undrafted season 3

←Undrafted season 2  
Undrafted season 3 poster
8 episodes (167 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Reality, Sport Channel:NFL Network Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Undrafted season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-09-13)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-09-20)

While the players continue to train, some head to Regional Combines to showcase themselves before NFL evaluators, while another prospect adjusts to lfe in the NFL.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-09-27)

As the Regional Combine comes to a close, a panel of talent evaluators opine on which players have made an impression.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-10-04)

With Pro Days at college campuses around the country, this will be the last opportunity for some of the guys to showcase their talents for NFL scouts and executives before the draft.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-10-11)

With the Combines and Pro Days behind them, the players now settle into the next phase of their journeys into the NFL, the waiting game. On Draft day hopes are held high in anticipation of possibly hearing one of their names called.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-10-18)

Following the Draft, teams extend tryouts and camp invites to those deemed to have a potential future in the NFL. But for a few, the possibility of a life without football hangs in the balance.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2016-10-25)

With NFL training camps underway, the players must earn their roster spots every day. As the Preseason begins, the games are make or break tests for the guys on the bubble.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2016-11-02)

As the reality of making an NFL team draws closer, the guys prepare for what could be the biggest day of their lives.

Undrafted season 3 promo

←Undrafted season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In