Site header
RSS feed

Unforgettable season 1

  Unforgettable season 2→
Unforgettable season 1 poster
22 episodes (1938 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Poppy Montgomery, Dylan Walsh, Michael Gaston, James Hiroyuki Liao, Tawny Cypress, Jane Curtin, Dallas Roberts, Daya Vaidya, Kevin Rankin Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:A&E Status:Ended

7.7 (58 votes)

TV series "Unforgettable" focuses on Carrie Wells from Syracuse, New York. She's a former police detective with a rare mysterious gift. Due to some kind of brain anomaly her memory has become so perfect that every place she's been to, every conversation she participated in, every happy or sad moment of life brands in her mind forever. Carrie remembers everything – each and every detail, a sound and even a passing gesture. Everything except the conditions of her own sister's death. She tried her best to remember at least one little detail about what happened but failed each time. When Carrie was a police officer she was carrying out her own investigation of Rachel's murder with the help of her partner and boyfriend Al Burns but at some point he considered this case a hopeless one and decided to end it. When Al told Carrie about his decision she broke up with him. Then she resigned and moved to Queens. She has been taking care of her mother, who is suffering from Alzheimer's disease, and other elderly people at the nursing home. Time after time she would making a living by playing underground casino. With her extraordinary abilities she could easily beat even most experienced sharper and add a pretty penny to her budget. But one day her past catches up on her. One evening she hears a suspicious noise coming from the stairs and when she opens the door she finds that the walls and the floor are all covered in bloody stamps. When Carrie runs outside she sees her neighbor in a pool of blood with numerous stab wounds on the back. When the police arrives it turns out that the investigation of this case is entrusted to an investigation team led by detective Burns. Knowing about special abilities of Carrie's memory, Al asks her to help him solve this case as his colleagues haven't been able to find any evidence so far and Carrie is the only one who could put his team on the killer's scent. Carrie thinks about it and decides to join Al's team as a consultant. At the same time she starts remembering some things about that terrible day when she lost her sister.

Unforgettable season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-09-20)

A murder reunites former detective Carrie Wells with her ex-boyfriend and colleague; Carrie must use her rare ability to help solve the case.

Episode #2: Heroes (air date: 2011-09-27)

Carrie must put aside memories of her sister's death to help a young murder witness lead the police to a killer.

Episode #3: Check Out Time (air date: 2011-10-04)

Carrie tries to uncover the truth when a hotel maid accused of murder says she was defending herself against attempted rape.

Episode #4: Up in Flames (air date: 2011-10-11)

After an explosion destroys a crime scene, Carrie's memories become essential to the investigation.

Episode #5: With Honor (air date: 2011-10-18)

When Al’s ex-partner is gunned down and the investigation reveals he may have been a dirty cop, Carrie must decide how to support him without getting too close

Episode #6: Friended (air date: 2011-10-25)

Carrie and Al’s investigation into the murder of a hard-partying heiress takes an unexpected turn when they discover that the woman apparently didn’t exist until 18 months earlier.

Episode #7: Road Block (air date: 2011-11-01)

Carrie's investigation into the death of her sister moves forward, but her inability to let go may hinder the search for a missing infant whose father was murdered.

Episode #8: Lost Things (air date: 2011-11-08)

Carrie and Al investigate the death of a public defender, only to discover that the killer has a larger plan which may lead to a second murder.

Episode #9: Golden Bird (air date: 2011-11-15)

Al and Carrie investigate the murder of a teen who seemed to have no enemies. Meanwhile, Carrie looks to her estranged aunt for help with the investigation into her sister's murder.

Episode #10: Trajectories (air date: 2011-11-22)

When a second murder suddenly occurs at an active crime scene, Al and Carrie must wade through hundreds of bystanders to uncover if it was retribution or an unrelated attack.

Episode #11: Spirited Away (air date: 2011-12-13)

Carrie and Al link the death of a ghost hunter to a discovery he made on a recent assignment.

Episode #12: Butterfly Effect (air date: 2012-01-03)

When a construction worker with a promising future is murdered, Carrie and Al wonder if his ties to the mob were the cause of his death or an unrelated coincidence.

Episode #13: Brotherhood (air date: 2012-01-10)

A routine investigation into a college student’s death takes a disturbing turn for Carrie when a suspect makes a dangerous move to outwit her memory.

Episode #14: Carrie's Caller (air date: 2012-02-07)

A serial killer with knowledge of Carrie’s memory abilities taunts the Queens PD as his list of victims grows.

Episode #15: The Following Sea (air date: 2012-02-14)

When a key witness in his murder case vanishes before testifying, Al scrambles to find her before the suspect walks free.

Episode #16: Heartbreak (air date: 2012-02-21)

Carrie and Al are at a loss to explain how a murder victim mysteriously appeared in an empty ballpark.

Episode #17: Blind Alleys (air date: 2012-02-28)

Al and Carrie are forced to the sidelines by a negotiator when the father of a suspect that Roe shot takes members of the Queens PD, including Nina, hostage in a desperate quest for justice.

Episode #18: The Comeback (air date: 2012-03-20)

When Carrie’s latest case is stalled by a powerful family’s influence, she receives assistance from a lawyer who may be the mysterious caller who orchestrated a series of sniper attacks.

Episode #19: Allegiances (air date: 2012-03-27)

Carrie’s personal and professional lives collide when her boyfriend, the son of a mob boss, is revealed to have ties to suspects in a murder investigation.

Episode #20: You Are Here (air date: 2012-04-10)

Carrie and Al must get inside the mind of a deranged conspiracy theorist before he sets off a series of bombs.

Episode #21: Endgame (air date: 2012-05-01)

When Carrie's obsessed admirer turns up dead, she must locate the killer while deflecting attention from the prime suspect: her.

Episode #22: A Man in the Woods (air date: 2012-05-08)

Carrie follows the trail of her sister's killer to Syracuse, where the murderer may have struck again.

Unforgettable season 1 promo

  Unforgettable season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In