Site header
RSS feed

United States of Tara season 2

←United States of Tara season 1 United States of Tara season 3→
United States of Tara season 2 poster
12 episodes (1069 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Toni Collette, John Corbett, Keir Gilchrist, Rosemarie DeWitt , Nathan Corddry, Brie Larson Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8.3 (48 votes)

United States of Tara season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Yes (air date: 2010-03-22)

Season two opens with a bang as the Gregsons' neighbor commits suicide and the family unexpectedly is given responsibility of the house. Now well and dissociation-free for several months, Tara sets out to make new friends with Max's help. Marshall struggles to fit in at school while Kate lands a new job. Nick pops the question to Charmaine

Episode #2: Trouble Junction (air date: 2010-03-29)

Tara realizes her alternate personalities are emerging again, but keeps it a secret. Newly engaged Charmaine asks to move in with Tara and her family. Max decides to take on a new project by buying the neighbor’s house to flip it. Kate meets a mysterious older woman, Lynda (Viola Davis), while Marshall begins a new relationship… with a girl

Episode #3: The Truth Hurts (air date: 2010-04-05)

The family discovers the truth -- Tara’s alternate personalities are back. Buck’s actions have brought serious consequences that unleash a new side of Max. Neil finds out about Charmaine’s engagement. Marshall and Courtney begin to experiment as Kate grows closer to Lynda.

Episode #4: You Becoming You (air date: 2010-04-12)

Tara sets out to find a new therapist as Max struggles to come to terms with Buck’s affair. Marshall and Courtney take their relationship to the next level. Tara and Max disapprove of Kate’s friendship with Lynda. Charmaine tells the family some big news. A new alternate personality is born.

Episode #5: Doin' Time (air date: 2010-04-19)

Max’s violent outburst comes back to haunt him. Tara learns she is now able to be aware of what her newest alternate personality, Shoshana, does. Kate’s music video is an internet success. Marshall decides he has to break up with Courtney. The doctor gives Charmaine surprising news about her pregnancy.

Episode #6: Torando! (air date: 2010-04-26)

A tornado brings some long-covered secrets to light when Tara's alter Shoshana takes over.

Episode #7: Dept Of Fucked Up Family Services (air date: 2010-05-03)

An upcoming visit from a social worker has its effect on Max. Disapproving Kate's friendship with Lynda, Tara interferes while Neil learns that Charmaine is pregnant.

Episode #8: Explosive Diorama (air date: 2010-05-10)

Tara and Lynda make preparations for their art show. Kate sets up a new business, while Lionel and Marshall's friendship deepens. In the meantime, Charmaine struggles trying to balance Neil and Nick.

Episode #9: The Family Portrait (air date: 2010-05-17)

Tara starts working on a family portrait in order to re-connect with her family while Max tries to get away from Pammy.

Episode #10: Open House (air date: 2010-05-24)

Tara and Charmaine discuss Tara's childhood memories with their mother and Max holds an open house after re-modeling their neighbor's house.

Episode #11: To Have And To Hold (air date: 2010-05-31)

Tara and Charmaine pay a woman who appeared in Tara's memories a visit, while Kate tries to change herself for her new and much older boyfriend.

Episode #12: From This Day Forward (air date: 2010-06-07)

On the day of Charmaine and Nick's wedding, long-held secrets come to light, while Kate and Marshall accidentally make a discovery of consequence.

←United States of Tara season 1 United States of Tara season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In