Site header
RSS feed

Unusually Thicke season 2

←Unusually Thicke season 1  
Unusually Thicke season 2 poster
10 episodes (126 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Family, Reality Channel:Slice Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Unusually Thicke season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: The Promposal (air date: 2016-09-21)

Carter gets surprised by an anonymous invitation to a high school prom - but who sent it is an even bigger surprise. Alan and Tanya battle over whose renovation project should take priority.

Episode #3:
Episode #4: Tattoo You (air date: 2016-09-28)

Whether or not to get tatted - and which body part - is an issue for Tanya and Carter, while Alan gets germophobic in the house.

Episode #5:
Episode #6: Last Tango (air date: 2016-10-05)

Alan contemplates retirement - and mortality - in his new gig as spokesman for "age-appropriate" products. Tanya gets so caught up with her kitchen renovation that she almost forgets about Alan's birthday.

Episode #7: Gilbert Gets a Rash (air date: 2016-10-19)

Alan's dream of becoming the "Guacamole King" of his community is crushed when he books Gilbert Gottfried, who soon offends everyone in town while judging the Toddler Pageant.

Episode #8: Home and Native Land (air date: 2016-10-19)

Alan's effort to land a lucrative gig as spokesman for a native casino hits a snag when he must first prove his native ancestry (no biggie, except he has none). Carter has high anxiety prepping for his Canadian citizenship test.

Episode #9:
Episode #10: The Road Warrior (air date: 2016-10-26)

To escape their endless kitchen renovation, Alan takes Tanya on a weekend road trip and runs into an angry pack of bikers. Carter is miffed that Alan has booked him a house-sitter - until he meets the house-sitter.

Episode #11:
Episode #12: All Shook Up (air date: )

Alan and Tanya's arrangements for their assistant's wedding unravel when the Elvis impersonator they fired decides to crash the party anyway.

Episode #13: Growing Strains (air date: )

Would Alan be interested in growing weed on the ranch? For profit, of course. Tanya's night out becomes a gang war when cyber-bullies attack in person.

Episode #14: The Bucket List (air date: )

Alan only guesses half-right when he creates a "bucket list" of surprises for Tanya's 40th birthday.

Unusually Thicke season 2 promo

←Unusually Thicke season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In