Site header
RSS feed

Vegas Rat Rods season 3

←Vegas Rat Rods season 2  
Vegas Rat Rods season 3 poster
3 episodes (462 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

4.5 (2 votes)

Vegas Rat Rods season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Freakshow on Wheels (air date: 2016-02-19)

An enthusiastic cowboy is looking for a rat rod to lift the spirits of his small town; Steve gets the idea of making a death-defying carnival ride on wheels.

Episode #2: Timber Busting Diamond T (air date: 2016-03-04)

A trucking company owner comes to Darnell looking for a vintage ride that celebrates the roots of his business; Darnell faces an uphill battle meeting his demands for a 1930s era cab.

Episode #3: Rock 'N' Rollin' Pickup (air date: 2016-03-11)

Darnell and the Welder Up crew have their work cut out for them when a couple commissions a build to celebrate their impending wedding anniversary; a pair of body guards are looking for a rat rod that truly reflects their rebellious streak.

Coming soon:
Episode #4 Power Packing F100 Pickup
Episode #5 Son of A...
Episode #6 Water Rat
Episode #7 Model A Mayhem
←Vegas Rat Rods season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In