Site header
RSS feed

Vengeance season 1

Vengeance season 1 poster
10 episodes (246 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Vengeance season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Killing Spree (air date: 2020-01-05)

A string of murders targeting a pizza chain and its employees leads to a nationwide manhunt for a killer hellbent on revenge.

360p (mp4 476.9 MB)
360p (mp4 476.9 MB)
360p (mp4 476.9 MB)
Episode #2: Obsessed at the Office (air date: 2020-01-05)

When a lovers' spat ends up in the hospital parking lot, a biochemist's obsession with a coworker and her murderous means are exposed.

360p (mp4 473.3 MB)
360p (mp4 473.2 MB)
360p (mp4 473.2 MB)
Episode #3: Murdered Boss (air date: 2020-01-12)

Celebrity real estate broker Linda Stein served New York’s elite, but when she’s found dead in her apartment, investigators are faced with a slew of powerful potential suspects.

Episode #4: Deadly Ambition (air date: 2020-01-12)

A shooting at the University of Alabama Huntsville leaves three professors dead and the community questioning how they missed a murderer in their midst.

Episode #5: Poisonous Affair (air date: 2020-01-19)

When cancer researcher Dr. George Blumenschein ends up admitted at his own Texas hospital, is a toxic work environment to blame?

Episode #6: Monster Under the Bed (air date: 2020-01-19)

When three hotel workers don’t turn up for their shift, a bizarre series of discoveries reveals a twisted workplace love triangle.

Episode #7: Lies, Cameras & Lingerie (air date: 2020-01-26)

When the entrepreneurial spirit turns two best friends into mortal enemies, one woman in Florida goes on the run.

Episode #8: Bloodshed in the Barn (air date: 2020-01-26)

Not long after taking a new job, a beloved horse-trainer is found brutally murdered in a rural stable, and a small seaside town in Northern England must find the killer.

Episode #9: Body in the Bathtub (air date: 2020-01-27)

Fresno mattress factory manager James Blanco worked to provide the American Dream for his employees, but when he’s gunned down in the shower, investigators must find out if he was betrayed by a disgruntled worker.

Episode #10: Overtime Overkill (air date: 2020-01-27)

Catherine Marlow’s ambition to travel the world meant working the occasional weekend, but her dedication is her downfall when she’s killed in the office on her day off.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In