Site header
RSS feed

Vexed season 1

  Vexed season 2→
Vexed season 1 poster
3 episodes (775 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Lucy Punch, Toby Stephens, Miranda Raison Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:BBC Two Status:Ended

8.4 (7 votes)

Vexed season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2010-08-15)

A killer is suspected of selecting victims from among a supermarket's loyalty card customers, and when the gossip-hungry duo are called in to investigate, they revel in the chance to explore the scheme's database. Staring Lucy Punch and Toby Stephens

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2010-08-22)

Jack and Kate are called in to investigate following the attempted murder of a high-flying banker. They investigate the unusual investigation in a private clinic where Jack becomes preoccupied with Kate’s relationship as tries to hid the fact that she has been having marriage counseling sessions.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2010-08-29)

The kidnap of a girl band member puts a spotlight on detectives Jack and Kate.

  Vexed season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In