Site header
RSS feed

Vicious season 2

←Vicious season 1  
Vicious season 2 poster
7 episodes (946 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Derek Jacobi, Ian McKellen, Frances de la Tour, Philip Voss, Marcia Warren, Iwan Rheon Genre:Comedy Channel:ITV Status:Ended

8.1 (16 votes)

Vicious season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Sister (air date: 2015-06-01)

In the Season 2 premiere, Violet panics when her wealthy sister, whom she hasn't seen in years, announces a visit; and Ash wants the group to meet his girlfriend.

Episode #2: Gym (air date: 2015-06-08)

Freddie and Stuart join Ash's gym; and Violet and Penelope enjoy the flat without them there.

Episode #3: Ballroom (air date: 2015-06-15)

The gang decides to join Ash and Jess at a ballroom dancing class. Nimble on his feet, Stuart quickly becomes teacher's pet, leaving Freddie in a huff, while Violet becomes a hit with the amorous teacher in other ways.

Episode #4: Stag Do (air date: 2015-06-22)

Finding themselves both single, Violet and Ash consider dating new people, Violet has already met someone on the internet, while Ash's ex Chloe returns. Freddie, meanwhile, feels under pressure from Stuart to land a new acting role.

Episode #5: Flatmates (air date: 2015-06-29)

After Freddie and Stuart have a falling out, Stuart moves in with Ash and Violet moves in with Freddie.

Episode #6: Wedding (air date: 2015-07-06)

A celebration brings the whole group together but as always, it doesn't go to plan.

Episode #7: Series Finale (air date: 2016-06-19)
←Vicious season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In