Site header
RSS feed

Vida season 2

←Vida season 1  
Vida season 2 poster
10 episodes (313 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Melissa Barrera, Maria Elena Laas, Mishel Prada, Roberta Colindrez, Ser Anzoategui, Chelsea Rendon, Carlos Miranda
0.0/10(0 votes)

We will continue to observe the life of Mexican-born American sisters Emma and Lyn. Now they will try to restore the business of their mother. It will be quite difficult. Because competitors and detractors will do everything possible to prevent them. But girls do not give up so easily, operating on chingona level!

Vida season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 7 (air date: 2019-05-23)

The bar prepares to host a fundraiser for Eddy's hospital expenses while Emma and Lyn learn the truth behind Vida and Eddy's marriage. Mari questions her life, and an event in the building leaves everyone stunned.

Episode #2: Episode 8 (air date: 2019-05-23)

The Vigilantes protest a local real estate agent whom Emma considers using to advertise an available unit in the building, which neighborhood handyman Baco agrees to repair.

Episode #3: Episode 9 (air date: 2019-05-23)

Emma accompanies Cruz to an event where Emma meets a charming stranger. Emma gives Mari an opportunity while Lyn meets local councilman Rudy at the gym before hosting the bar's first Loteria night.

Episode #4: Episode 10 (air date: 2019-05-23)

Emma monitors Baco's progress with the building repairs while Lyn is forced to confront her past. Mari settles into her new job, and Nico makes a surprise visit to the bar.

Episode #5: Episode 11 (air date: 2019-05-23)

The bar hosts a yard sale. Marcos moves in as a new tenant. Lyn's friendship with Rudy builds as Nelson becomes a threat to the bar.

Episode #6: Episode 12 (air date: 2019-05-23)

Lyn is preparing for Music Night at the bar when a relic she had discovered at Don Fulgencio's apartment reveals more information about Vida. Mari questions her future. Nico discovers theft at the bar.

Episode #7: Episode 13 (air date: 2019-05-23)
Episode #8: Episode 14 (air date: 2019-05-23)
Episode #9: Episode 15 (air date: 2019-05-23)
Episode #10: Episode 16 (air date: 2019-05-23)

Vida season 2 promo

←Vida season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In