Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Vikings season 1

  Vikings season 2→
Vikings season 1 poster
9 episodes (27732 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Alex Høgh Andersen, Alexander Ludwig, George Blagden, Katheryn Winnick, Travis Fimmel, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Peter Franzén, Jasper Pääkkönen, Jordan Patrick Smith, Marco Ilsø, David Lindström, Jennie Jacques, Jefferson Hall, Linus Roache, Donal Logue, Clive Standen, Jessalyn Gilsig, Gustaf Skarsgård, Darren Cahill, Ferdia Walsh-Peelo, Karen Hassan, Owen Roe, Huw Parmenter, Josefin Asplund, Georgia Hirst, Lothaire Bluteau, Kevin Durand, Maude Hirst, Ben Robson, Amy Bailey, Morgane Polanski, Gaia Weiss, Alyssa Sutherland, Thorbjørn Harr, Gabriel Byrne
Genre:Action, Drama
8.8/10(455 votes)

The plot of this series draws viewers instantly. We offer an opportunity to verify this. The events revolve around a young Viking named Ragnar Lodbrok. This young and attractive younker engaged in farming. But in fact this is not what he wanted to do. He dreams of distant voyages. He was curious to see what kind of lifestyle prefer other countries that are so far away. Haraldsson, who is the ruler of the land of the Vikings, found out about the secret desires of the young Viking. And then he told Ragnar that displeased with his idea. He firmly denied the existence of lands in the far west and tried to dissuade him from the idea. However, viking proved stubborn and persistent. He assembled a team that supported his opinion. Together they built the ship and set off on a long voyage. When they reached the English coast they made plunder of monasteries and captured monks. One of the monks attracted attention of Ragnar. He was struck by the sincere devotee faith of monk. Soon Viking decided that such a man should be with him. A long time later, a team of bold vikings returned to their native land. Here, they will be sentenced. But Ragnar decided to pay off. By that act, he prevented the punishment of all members of the crew and himself. However, Ragnar decided to put an end to the relationship with the ruler. He decided to take the place of Haraldsson. Ragnar considered his a tyrant and claim that Haraldsson is not worthy of a place on the throne.

Vikings season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Rites of Passage (air date: 2013-03-03)

In 8th century Scandinavia, Ragnar Lothbrok is a warrior and a farmer who dreams of finding riches by bucking the tradition of raiding to the east. Ragnar has been working in secret on a project that will turn the Viking world on its head. But first Ragnar must convince the leader of his community, the powerful Earl Haraldson, who is none too happy to share in the renown that this journey could bring to Ragnar if it's successful.

360p (avi 393.6 MB)
Episode #2: Wrath of the Northmen (air date: 2013-03-10)

The stage is set for the first journey west by Ragnar Lothbrok as he gathers a crew willing to risk their lives to travel into the unknown. Earl Haraldson's paranoia reaches new heights as it becomes apparent that trust is hard to come by in this dark era.

360p (avi 401.2 MB)
Episode #3: Dispossessed (air date: 2013-03-17)

A monastery in Lindesfarne is about to get a firsthand look at how the Vikings operate. In and out in a flurry of violence and terror, Ragnar and his crew raid the monastery for everything it contains, from treasure to monks who can be sold as slaves. Unable to ignore the riches this unsanctioned journey has returned, Earl Haraldson has no choice but to agree to let these warriors undertake a second trip out. The West has now been opened for the taking by Ragnar Lothbrok, and the world of the Vikings will never be the same.

360p (avi 401.6 MB)
Episode #4: Trial (air date: 2013-03-24)

The Vikings head back to England to see what other treasures this new world has to offer. Ragnar and his crew sail out with Earl Haraldson's permission… and also with Earl Haraldson's spy. After bloodshed on the beach, the Vikings choose the Sabbath to invade the town of Hexam and unleash a flood of violence and panic. In the midst of the terror, Ragnar and Lagertha discover that there are consequences for every action and Earl Haraldson is always watching.

360p (avi 401.1 MB)
Episode #5: Raid (air date: 2013-03-31)

In the Great Hall of Kattegat, a seer reads Earl Haraldson’s future and tells him that Ragnar Lothbrok searches for his death. The unanswerable question is whom do the gods favor more? As a man willing to defend his power and status to the death, Haraldson intends to take precautionary measures. Ragnar, his home and farm burned by the Earl is hurt but hidden safely away. He must now choose the path that will lead him back to his freedom.

360p (avi 401.2 MB)
Episode #6: Burial of the Dead (air date: 2013-04-07)

Ragnar, weak and still hurt, must meet the Earl head-on after it comes to light that Rollo has been tortured on Haraldson’s orders. The two men will come together face to face with a single outcome possible: Only one man will leave this fight alive.

360p (avi 355.8 MB)
Episode #7: A King's Ransom (air date: 2013-04-14)

Three Viking ships sail upriver towards the very heart of power in eastern England: the Royal Villa of King Aelle. Ragnar Lothbrok has come looking for ransom in exchange for peace. However, King Aelle has a different plan in mind for these northern heathens.

360p (avi 348.8 MB)
Episode #8: Sacrifice (air date: 2013-04-21)

The traditional pilgrimage to Uppsala to thank the gods brings a torrent of emotions for Ragnar, Lagertha, and Athelstan. Ragnar, pulling farther away from his wife goes to make peace with the death of his unborn son. Lagertha, still reeling from her miscarriage, wants to find out from the gods if more sons are in her future. As the Vikings come together to sacrifice and give thanks to their gods, Athelstan discovers just how strong his Christian faith still is.

360p (avi 349.0 MB)
Episode #9: All Change (air date: 2013-04-28)

At the behest of King Horik, Ragnar assembles a small party to travel to Gotaland (modern day Sweden) to resolve a land dispute with the area’s leader, Jarl Borg. Ragnar’s renown precedes him and Jarl Borg is intrigued – has he found a new ally or is Ragnar just a puppet of the king? Meanwhile in Kattegat, with a plague taking its toll on the village, the people look to Lagertha to help appease the gods.

360p (avi 401.3 MB)
  Vikings season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In