Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

WAGS season 1

  WAGS season 2→
WAGS season 1 poster
8 episodes (415 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Sophia Pierson, Tia Shipman, Barbie Blank, Amber Nichole Miller, Ashley North, Autumn Ajirotutu, Dominique Penn , Michelle Quick, Natalie Halcro, Nicole Williams, Olivia Pierson, Sasha Gates Genre:Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

5.7 (3 votes)

WAGS season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The WAG Life (air date: 2015-08-18)

Natalie and Olivia begin a rivalry with former WWE Diva Barbie Blank. Nicole's relationship insecurities threaten to ruin a fun trip to Las Vegas.

Episode #2: Set a Date or Die! (air date: 2015-08-25)

Nicole decides to put Natalie and Olivia's issues to the test by arranging a semi-nude photo shoot. Barbie offers an olive branch, but ends up being left disrespected by the cousins once again.

360p (mp4 289.0 MB)
Episode #3: Is It Another Girl? (air date: 2015-09-01)

Ashley wonders about Dashon's fidelity after her wedding is postponed. Barbie's presence at a party manages to cause quite a stir.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Never Have I Ever (air date: 2015-09-08)

Natalie and Olivia try to grow their Insta-Famous business, but hit a snag when they don't see eye to eye; Ashley does her best to move on after her wedding gets postponed; Barbie struggles with life after the WWE.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Mexican Standoff (air date: 2015-09-15)

The WAGs take a trip to Mexico for Natalie's birthday; Autumn second-guesses going with them because of guilt over leaving her kids; Barbie bonds with Natalie and Olivia and checks out a potential wedding venue.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #6: For Love or Money (air date: 2015-09-22)

Natalie is faced with choosing between her career and her relationship with Shaun; Nicole sacrifices a modeling gig in New York to spend time with Larry; a surprise package from Sheldon's team is delivered to Barbie's home; and Sasha and Antonio learn whether they are having a boy or girl.

360p (mp4 311.6 MB)
Episode #7: I Kissed a Girl (air date: 2015-09-29)

Nicole and Barbie are at odds over a trip to the male strip club during Barbie's bachelorette party; Natalie causes strife with Shaun when she forgets to mention the trip.

Episode #8: You're In a Fake Relationship (air date: 2015-10-06)

Natalie has cold feet about taking her relationship with Shaun to the next level; Sasha puts her life on hold when there are complications with her pregnancy; Olivia's single status finally takes a promising turn.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
  WAGS season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In