Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

WAGS season 2

←WAGS season 1 WAGS season 3→
WAGS season 2 poster
12 episodes (1387 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Sophia Pierson, Tia Shipman, Barbie Blank, Amber Nichole Miller, Ashley North, Autumn Ajirotutu, Dominique Penn , Michelle Quick, Natalie Halcro, Nicole Williams, Olivia Pierson, Sasha Gates Genre:Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

5.7 (3 votes)

WAGS season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: WAGS Collide (air date: 2016-06-26)

New WAG Sophia brings an alleged cheating scandal to light. With Barbie planning a wedding and Olivia getting serious with her new boyfriend, Natalie questions her break with Shaun.

360p (mp4 319.5 MB)
Episode #2: Foul Play (air date: 2016-07-03)

Barbie throws the first pitch at Spring Training; a feud between Autumn and Natalie threatens the trip; Nicole must contend with trust issues; Sophia moves into Olivia's apartment.

360p (mp4 270.0 MB)
Episode #3: DM Drama (air date: 2016-07-10)

Olivia reveals to new WAG Tia that her boyfriend may not be as trustworthy as she thought; Tia plots revenge and moves in on Olivia's man -- and his mom; Natalie runs into Shaun, forcing her to deal with her emotions.

360p (mp4 345.2 MB)
Episode #4: Secrets in Sin City (air date: 2016-07-17)

Natalie invites Shaun to Vegas in the hope of repairing their relationship, but when Nicole meddles in her love life, her loyalty is questioned; a shocked Sasha finds out she's not invited to Barbie's wedding.

360p (mp4 313.8 MB)
Episode #5: Cheat Sheet (air date: 2016-07-31)

Barbie is beyond annoyed when she hears that Larry is planning to propose to Nicole at Barbie's wedding; at the same time, Sasha films her new music video; and Tia presents Natalie and Olivia with a huge opportunity at New York Fashion Week, but Olivia is distracted when her sister makes a move on her man.

360p (mp4 345.8 MB)
Episode #6: A Wag Wedding (air date: 2016-08-07)
360p (mp4 276.9 MB)
Episode #7: WAG Interference (air date: 2016-08-21)
360p (mp4 320.2 MB)
Episode #8: Moving on Out (air date: 2016-08-28)
360p (mp4 306.5 MB)
Episode #9: New Blood (air date: 2016-09-04)
360p (mp4 284.7 MB)
Episode #10: Pegging Party (air date: 2016-09-11)
360p (mp4 353.7 MB)
Episode #11: Trouble in Paradise (air date: 2016-09-18)
360p (mp4 362.7 MB)
Episode #12: Thai The Knot (air date: 2016-09-25)
360p (mp4 337.9 MB)
←WAGS season 1 WAGS season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In