Site header
RSS feed

WAGS: Miami season 1

WAGS: Miami season 1 poster
7 episodes (421 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Ashley Nicole Roberts, Astrid Bavareco, Claudia Sampedro, Darnell Nicole, Hencha Voigt, Metisha Schaefer, Vanessa Cole Genre:Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

WAGS: Miami season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Welcome to Miami (air date: 2016-10-02)

Darnell invites Hencha and Metisha to her brunch; Claudia gossips to Ashley, the girls confront her; Metisha learns Larry English and Nicole are engaged.

Episode #2: Ratchet by Association (air date: 2016-10-09)
Episode #3: Girl Code (air date: 2016-10-16)
Episode #4: Birthday Brawl (air date: 2016-10-23)

Hencha confronts Vanessa when she hears a rumor; Darnell tries to patch things up with Claudia; Claudia heads up to Green Bay to support Julius

Episode #5: What Would Vesus Do? (air date: 2016-10-30)
Episode #6: Put a Ring on It (air date: 2016-11-06)
Episode #7: Ring Toss (air date: 2016-11-13)

Ashley starts to prep for her wedding; Darnell struggles with some news; Metisha goes on a date; the girls take a trip to Croatia.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In