Site header
RSS feed

Waking the dead season 3

Waking the dead season 3 poster
8 episodes (585 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Holly Aird, Sue Johnston, Trevor Eve, Claire Goose, Esther Hall, Wil Johnson, Felicite Du Jeu, Tara Fitzgerald, Georgia Mackenzie
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
8.5/10(335 votes)

Waking the dead season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Multi Storey: Part 1 (air date: 2003-09-14)

Carl Mackenzie was jailed for a high-street shooting spree but he has always maintained his innocence. Now his sister is fighting for an appeal.

Episode #2: Multi Storey: Part 2 (air date: 2003-09-15)

The case against Carl Mackenzie unravels further when the team discovers a potential link between the massacre and a similar killing spree at an African mine.

Episode #3: Walking on Water: ​Part 1 (air date: 2003-09-21)

The truth behind Timothy Lovell's murder lies with his missing family.

Episode #4: Walking on Water: ​Part 2 (air date: 2003-09-22)

Drug-running and witness protection muddy the waters of the murder investigation.

Episode #5: Breaking Glass: Part 1 (air date: 2003-09-27)

Dr Laurie Poole barges into Boyd's office, claiming to have new information on the abuse and disappearance of two boys. Boyd reluctantly takes on the investigation.

Episode #6: Breaking Glass: Part 2 (air date: 2003-09-28)

As two people who have been hurt by the care-home murderer take justice into their own hands, the team faces even greater pressure.

Episode #7: Final Cut: Part 1 (air date: 2003-10-05)

The discovery of a mummified body opens an investigation into a supposedly fictional film from the 1960s.

Episode #8: Final Cut: Part 2 (air date: 2003-10-06)

The gangster responsible for the bodies in the Notting Hill house becomes active again, and the unearthing of past events provokes more murders and an international turf war.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In