Site header
RSS feed

Waking the dead season 4

Waking the dead season 4 poster
12 episodes (727 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Holly Aird, Sue Johnston, Trevor Eve, Claire Goose, Esther Hall, Wil Johnson, Felicite Du Jeu, Tara Fitzgerald, Georgia Mackenzie
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
8.5/10(335 votes)

Waking the dead season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: In Sight of the Lord: Part 1 (air date: 2004-07-11)

A common theme, linking three murders over a 60 year period, is discovered when the case of the murder of an ex-soldier is reopened. Can the team prevent a fourth killing?

Episode #2: In Sight of the Lord: Part 2 (air date: 2004-07-12)

The team know what links the victims but they are still searching for the motive - and for the murderer.

Episode #3: False Flag: Part 1 (air date: 2004-07-18)

Who is the skeletal inhabitant of a car abandoned in a disused garage, and what links him to the assassination of a government minister 25 years ago?

Episode #4: False Flag: Part 2 (air date: 2004-07-19)

An ex-army officer who served in Northern Ireland's Troubles points Boyd's suspicions towards the security services, making the case more complicated than ever.

Episode #5: Fugue States: Part 1 (air date: 2004-07-25)

A man is admitted to hospital 15 years after he and his twin went missing from their home. Before he can be interviewed, a murder takes place and he goes missing once more.

Episode #6: Fugue States: Part 2 (air date: 2004-07-26)

Mel is suspended from the case pending an inquiry, while Grace and Boyd have more questions for Roper, but the doctor is in no position to answer them.

Episode #7: Anger Management: Part 1 (air date: 2004-08-01)

Sam Jacobs is released from prison to start a new life. When a man is murdered in his hostel, he becomes a suspect - but he may have been the intended victim.

Episode #8: Anger Management: Part 2 (air date: 2004-08-02)

The secret past of the team's guitar teacher suspect is revealed, and Frankie is embarrassed following the attack on the lab.

Episode #9: The Hardest Word: Part 1 (air date: 2004-08-08)

A man is found dead at a hotel with a word carved into his back, the hallmark of an old crime that the cold case team is already investigating.

Episode #10: The Hardest Word: Part 2 (air date: 2004-08-09)

The cold case team continues to try to unravel the macabre murders, and DNA evidence brings them towards their suspect.

Episode #11: Shadowplay: Part 1 (air date: 2004-08-15)

A woman torches her home, killing her family. She claims that she was incited to commit arson by a mysterious figure called 'The Shepherd'.

Episode #12: Shadowplay: Part 2 (air date: 2004-08-16)

Boyd's team are sure the dark figure cited by two homicidal psychiatric patients exists, and continue to investigate the mysterious Shepherd.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In