Site header
RSS feed

Waking the dead season 5

Waking the dead season 5 poster
12 episodes (639 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Holly Aird, Sue Johnston, Trevor Eve, Claire Goose, Esther Hall, Wil Johnson, Felicite Du Jeu, Tara Fitzgerald, Georgia Mackenzie
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
8.5/10(335 votes)

Waking the dead season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Towers of Silence: Part 1 (air date: 2005-09-18)

A mummified body found on a derelict aeroplane leads the team to a similar case.

Episode #2: Towers of Silence: Part 2 (air date: 2005-09-19)

The shadowy figure of a corrupt businessman grows increasingly sinister as the team discover that he was manufacturing fake drugs.

Episode #3: Black Run: Part 1 (air date: 2005-09-25)

Ex-cop Eddie Vine summons Boyd to prison, where he is serving life for murdering his partner and best friend Tom Palliser.

Episode #4: Black Run: Part 2 (air date: 2005-09-26)

Suspended following a hit and run offence, Boyd is tormented by the possibility that he has made a grave error. He is forced to delve into his past and examine his conscience.

Episode #5: Subterraineans: Part 1 (air date: 2005-10-02)

A millionaire businessman is found dead one year after he disappeared, appearing to have committed suicide with pills.

Episode #6: Subterraineans: Part 2 (air date: 2005-10-03)

As the team collect the damning evidence their suspect disappears, as does his wife shortly afterwards.

Episode #7: Straw Dog: Part 1 (air date: 2005-10-09)

Grace, the forensic profiler who helped convict a man 30 years earlier, is targeted by a copycat murderer.

Episode #8: Straw Dog: Part 2 (air date: 2005-10-10)

Tony Greene is still incarcerated, so the hunt is on for either the real killer or a copycat who has knowledge of Greene's MO.

Episode #9: Undertow: Part 1 (air date: 2005-10-16)

The cold case team discovers the existence of a former serial killer imprisoned for benefit fraud who is about to be release

Episode #10: Undertow: Part 2 (air date: 2005-10-17)

Hunt is released and Boyd has him tailed. Under their noses, he drowns a girl at the local baths.

Episode #11: Cold Fusion: Part 1 (air date: 2005-10-23)

A murder case that Spencer worked on whilst a policeman at the Atomic Energy Commission is under review.

Episode #12: Cold Fusion: Part 2 (air date: 2005-10-24)

The Anti-Terrorist squad has the team quarantined until the substance that knocked out Felix can be identified.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In