Site header
RSS feed

Waking the dead season 7

Waking the dead season 7 poster
12 episodes (742 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Holly Aird, Sue Johnston, Trevor Eve, Claire Goose, Esther Hall, Wil Johnson, Felicite Du Jeu, Tara Fitzgerald, Georgia Mackenzie
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
8.5/10(335 votes)

Waking the dead season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Missing Persons: Part 1 (air date: 2008-04-14)

When a woman defends her daughter from a mugger, it sets into motion a chain of events that places herself and her children in mortal danger.

Episode #2: Missing Persons: Part 2 (air date: 2008-04-15)

As the truth comes out about Lore Dutana, the team must dig even deeper if they are to save her children from an ex-IRA terrorist seeking revenge.

Episode #3: Sins: Part 1 (air date: 2008-04-21)

The team's investigations lead them to a group of ex-cons after the discovery of a human head.

Episode #4: Sins: Part 2 (air date: 2008-04-22)

The shocking truth about the headless corpse is revealed as Boyd races against the clock to discover the whereabouts of a kidnap victim.

Episode #5: Duty and Honour: Part 1 (air date: 2008-04-28)

The accidental excavation of a human hand leads the cold case squad to the cover-up of a major incident.

Episode #6: Duty and Honour: Part 2 (air date: 2008-04-29)

An Iraqi woman proves the key to the unlocking of the case.

Episode #7: Skin: Part 1 (air date: 2008-05-05)

The cold case squad find a dead neo-Nazi hidden in an air conditioner duct of an empty car park, but soon uncover some far-reaching links in the case.

Episode #8: Skin: Part 2 (air date: 2008-05-06)

Boyd and the team have to uncover the awful truth behind the murder of a neo-Nazi in order to save a young boy's life.

Episode #9: Wounds: Part 1 (air date: 2008-05-12)

There are disturbing ritual connections to an unearthed corpse, discovered in disused tunnels, originally built by road protestors in the 1990s.

Episode #10: Wounds: Part 2 (air date: 2008-05-13)

Boyd investigates the links between a group of men, all of whom knew the murder victim.

Episode #11: Pieta: Part 1 (air date: 2008-05-19)

A road accident provides a DNA link to a murder committed in Srebrenica during the Balkan War.

Episode #12: Pieta: Part 2 (air date: 2008-05-20)

Boyd and the team uncover a link between a tragic war crime and a massive drugs deal.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In