Site header
RSS feed

Walker Texas Ranger season 1

  Walker Texas Ranger season 2→
Walker Texas Ranger season 1 poster
3 episodes (642 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Chuck Norris, Clarence Gilyard Jr., Sheree J. Wilson, Judson Mills, Nia Peeples, Noble Willingham Genre:Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

10 (7 votes)

Walker Texas Ranger season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: One Riot, One Ranger (air date: 1993-04-21)

During a bank robbery in Dallas, Walker's partner is killed. Trying to solve this case, Walker finds out that this raid could have been only a test for a much bigger goal: simultaneously robbing four banks lying next to each other. No one believes him. After a bomb explodes in a far away bank, which has just gotten a valuable load, everyone goes there. When the actual raid starts Walker must face the gang alone.

Episode #2: Borderline (air date: 1993-04-24)

Walker must help Alex when she is stalked by an ex-convict whom she convicted back in the day.

Episode #3: A Shadow in the Night (air date: 1993-05-01)

When a powerful Japanese Yazuka is killed by Congressman Cabe's assistant, the Yazuka come to America, seeking revenge, and Walker and Trivette are assigned to protect the congressman.

  Walker Texas Ranger season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In