Site header
RSS feed

Warehouse 13 season 1

  Warehouse 13 season 2→
Warehouse 13 season 1 poster
13 episodes (1578 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Eddie McClintock, Joanne Kelly, Saul Rubinek, Allison Scagliotti, CCH Pounder, Jaime Murray, Aaron Ashmore, Genelle Williams Genre:Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

8.4 (289 votes)

U.S. Secret Service agents Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer saved the life of the president. The danger came from a certain artifact that was in the museum. After this incident, the mysterious senior official Mrs. Frederic transferred agents to another service – a top-secret “Warehouse 13.” Companions move from Washington to a desert area of South Dakota, where the territory of the giant warehouse stores the most strange artifacts , mysterious relics, weird objects and supernatural gifts that ever fell into the hands of the U.S. government. Each artifact is associated with a particular historical or mythological figure that it either created or owned them. Among other things, a repository of Lewis Carroll’s mirror, through which you can go into another world; Edgar Allan Poe’s pen, which makes it a real written; Marilyn Monroe comb, hair dye in bright blond. Agents don’t have obvious liking for each other , but they have to work together on a new assignment.

Warehouse 13 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: Resonance (air date: 2009-07-14)

Pete and Myka are after a team of bank robbers who have a distinctive weapon. Meanwhile, Artie examines the security breach at the warehouse.

360p (avi 700.6 MB)
Episode #3: Magnetism (air date: 2009-07-21)

Pete and Myka are sent to investigate a town where the inhabitants' minds are being altered making them act as they please. Meanwhile, Artie is confused by the energy flows going on in the warehouse.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #4: Claudia (air date: 2009-07-28)

A woman kidnaps Artie and insists that he help her recover her brother... who was lost in an artifact-related experiment 12 years ago.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #5: Elements (air date: 2009-08-04)

The theft of a sculpture leads Myka and Pete to a sacred Indian cave holding an ancient secret of creation... and destruction.

360p (avi 349.9 MB)
Episode #6: Burnout (air date: 2009-08-11)

Pete and Myka take on a previous agent's assignment after the man's corpse turns up in the basement of a St. Louis police station.

360p (avi 349.8 MB)
Episode #7: Implosion (air date: 2009-08-18)

Pete and Myka return to Washington to intercept a samurai sword that is to be presented to the president, and they discover a competitor for items that belong to the warehouse.

360p (avi 359.5 MB)
Episode #8: Duped (air date: 2009-08-25)

Pete and Myka go to Las Vegas to fetch an artifact that is helping a couple of gamblers, but the mission goes awry when Myka becomes trapped in a famous author's mirror.

360p (avi 359.4 MB)
Episode #9: Regrets (air date: 2009-09-01)

Pete and Myka visit a Florida prison to probe a spate of unexplained suicides. Meanwhile, Claudia changes a light bulb with the help of an artifact.

360p (avi 359.3 MB)
Episode #10: Breakdown (air date: 2009-09-08)

Artie gets questioned by the Regents and Mrs. Frederic. Meanwhile, Pete, Myka and Claudia become trapped inside Warehouse 13, where a dangerous predicament unfolds.

360p (avi 359.5 MB)
Episode #11: Nevermore (air date: 2009-09-15)

After receiving word that her father is dying, Myka travels home to see her parents.

360p (avi 359.5 MB)
Episode #12: MacPherson (air date: 2009-09-22)

The team discovers that MacPherson is auctioning artifacts he has siphoned from the Warehouse shelves.

360p (avi 359.6 MB)
Episode #13: (air date: 2009-09-22)
360p (avi )

Warehouse 13 season 1 promo

  Warehouse 13 season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In