Site header
RSS feed

Weediquette season 1

  Weediquette season 2→
Weediquette season 1 poster
8 episodes (105 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Viceland Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

Weediquette season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Stoned Kids (air date: 2016-02-29)

The next big thing in medical marijuana might be cancer therapy. But with little hard evidence, families whose kids have cancer are taking matters into their own hands.

Episode #2: Stoned Vets (air date: 2016-03-08)

Why veterans with PTSD often choose not to use medical marijuana: although it's legal in many states, it is not legal at the federal level. As a result, marijuana use may violate the terms of the disability agreement, which rely on for income and care.

Episode #3: The War on Weed (air date: 2016-03-15)

Krishna investigates how Bernard Noble's two joints led to 13 years in prison.

Episode #4: Marijuana Migrants (air date: 2016-03-22)

Krishna travels to Colorado, meeting families who've relocated to seek medical pot and starry-eyed ganjapreneurs trying to strike gold in America's Marijuana Mecca.

Episode #5: The Emerald Triangle (air date: 2016-03-29)

Krishna meets growers in CA whose farms are threatened by corporate interests.

Episode #6: Cannabis in Congo (air date: 2016-04-05)

Krishna travels to Congo to meet the mbuti pygmies, female dealers and farmers in rebel territories who all smoke and sell weed as a way of eking out a living.

Episode #7: Mary Janes (air date: 2016-04-12)

Can the booming business of marijuana become the first gender-equal industry? Krishna meets women working across the pot trade.

Episode #8: Half Baked (air date: 2016-04-19)

Krishna heads to DC and Amsterdam to see if partial pot legalization works.

  Weediquette season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In