Site header
RSS feed

When Calls the Heart season 1

  When Calls the Heart season 2→
When Calls the Heart season 1 poster
12 episodes (5885 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Erin Krakow, Daniel Lissing, Lori Loughlin, Pascale Hutton, Johannah Newmarch, Chelah Horsdal, Emily Perkins, Jack Wagner, Kavan Smith, Martin Cummins, Charlotte Hegele, Lynda Boyd, Marcus Rosner, Devon Weigel, Garwin Sanford, Paul Greene, Carter Ryan Evancic, Andrea Brooks, Eva Bourne, Mark Humphrey, Chris McNally, Kevin McGarry
Genre:Drama, Romance
7.2/10(316 votes)

Life in the East has been privileged for young Elizabeth Thatcher; she’s accustomed to parties, pretty gowns and an unlimited source of books. But in spite of her pesky sister’s best efforts to dissuade her with horror stories of life in the wilderness, she’s determined to make it as a teacher in the mining town of Coal Valley. Armed with her fortitude and trunks full of knowledge, Elizabeth heads west only to be robbed along the way. Once there, things don’t get any better. She discovers that the town just recently experienced a tragedy when the women were left widowed after their husbands were killed in a mining accident and many of them lost older children that day and in a ripple effect, the families are being threatened with eviction.

When Calls the Heart season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Lost and Found (air date: 2014-01-11)

Coal Valley is at odds when a special message is found at the site of a fatal coal mining accident.

360p (avi 339.1 MB)
Episode #2: Cease and Desist (air date: 2014-01-18)

The Pacific Northwest Mining Company threatens to evict the widows of Coal Valley unless they pick up where their husbands left off.

360p (avi 338.9 MB)
Episode #3: A Telling Silence (air date: 2014-01-25)

Coal Valley comes together when a young grieving girl, who lost her father in the fatal mining accident, goes missing.

360p (mp4 220.2 MB)
Episode #4: Secrets and Lies (air date: 2014-02-01)

After discovering new evidence, Jack investigates a surprising suspect in the church arson case.

360p (mp4 221.8 MB)
Episode #5: The Dance (air date: 2014-02-08)

When a group of new male miners comes to Coal Valley, many of the town's women get caught up in the prospect of the single men. Before long, Jack acts jealous when one of the men takes an interest in Elizabeth.

360p (mkv 360.0 MB)
Episode #6: These Games (air date: 2014-02-15)

Elizabeth is feeling caught between overprotective Jack and new miner Billy Hamilton. When Jack tells her he has proof Billy lied to her, Elizabeth has had enough. Abigail, sensing Jack's feelings for Elizabeth go beyond his protective duties as Coal Valley's Constable, suggests Jack try a gentler approach to reach her.

360p (mp4 349.9 MB)
Episode #7: Second Chances (air date: 2014-02-22)

Abigail is encouraged to re-open Coal Valley's dilapidated and abandoned cafe and make it her own after Elizabeth raves about Abigail's baking. Meanwhile, Jack and Elizabeth are at odds after Elizabeth's brief romance with a dishonest miner, which has left her pride hurt, and Jack accidentally insults her as he fumbles to confess his growing feelings.

360p (mp4 332.0 MB)
Episode #8: Perils of the Soloists (air date: 2014-03-01)

Elizabeth and Abigail emotionally move out of the row house and into the rooms above Abigail's cafe, starting a new chapter and leaving many memories behind. Elizabeth learns that she and her students must put on the Coal Valley Founders' Day play. While rehearsals begin, Jack surprises Elizabeth with some special talents, and has an even bigger gesture in mind to help her more than she could have ever hoped.

360p (avi 339.1 MB)
Episode #9: Change of Heart (air date: 2014-03-08)

A determined Jack properly asks Elizabeth for a dinner date, finally making his romantic intentions clear. Elizabeth is excited, and is in for another very special surprise—an unexpected visit from her younger sister, Julie. Elizabeth hesitates to make a fuss about her date with Jack, but can't help but be swept away when he surprises her with a very romantic evening at the café, with a little help from Abigail.

360p (avi 339.2 MB)
Episode #10: Love Comes First (air date: 2014-03-15)

Saying goodbye to Jack has left Elizabeth heartbroken, but she tries to stay strong in front of her class. Meanwhile, wanting to continue the investigation she started with Jack, Abigail tries to outwit Henry Gowen by stealing a file from his office that could hold the clues to the cause of the mine explosion.

360p (mp4 247.1 MB)
Episode #11: Rules of Engagement (air date: 2014-03-22)

Jack is hailed a hero after putting away the Tolliver outlaws, and has decided to come back to Coal Valley for good. But his return to town — and to Elizabeth — is unexpectedly complicated by the arrival of gorgeous big-city actress. Meanwhile, Jack has asked Mountie forensic investigator and friend Bill Avery to help Abigail make a case against Gowen and the Pacific Northwest Mining Company regarding the mine explosion.

360p (mp4 344.4 MB)
Episode #12: Final Adieu (air date: 2014-03-29)

Abigail is beginning to let go of her grief and look toward the future with forensic investigator Bill Avery. Meanwhile, a hurt and confused Jack confronts Elizabeth about her new job offer back home. Visiting Circuit Judge, Jedidiah Black a legendary man who is insolent, insufferable and incorruptible will finally bring justice to Coal Valley after the repercussions of the mine explosion, just as Elizabeth and Jack take an important step in their relationship.

360p (avi 347.9 MB)

When Calls the Heart season 1 promo

  When Calls the Heart season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In