Site header
RSS feed

When Calls the Heart season 2

←When Calls the Heart season 1 When Calls the Heart season 3→
When Calls the Heart season 2 poster
9 episodes (3922 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Erin Krakow, Daniel Lissing, Lori Loughlin, Pascale Hutton, Johannah Newmarch, Chelah Horsdal, Emily Perkins, Jack Wagner, Kavan Smith, Martin Cummins, Charlotte Hegele, Lynda Boyd, Marcus Rosner, Devon Weigel, Garwin Sanford, Paul Greene, Carter Ryan Evancic, Andrea Brooks, Eva Bourne, Mark Humphrey, Chris McNally, Kevin McGarry
Genre:Drama, Romance
7.2/10(316 votes)

In the second season Jack and Elizabeth become closer after they experience their first kiss. Jack begins to understand the life of Elizabeth's stratosphere family from a new angle. In the meantime, Abigail stands against Bill regarding a stunning discovery which may possibly cease their love affair in future. Then we become perplexed by a switcheroo on a trial concerning the mining disaster when a surprising witness is called. This results in a change of name for the town. Meanwhile, Jack and Elizabeth run into the wall of misunderstanding, whereas Abigail uncovers some overwhelming facts about Bill Avery. She sets out for Hamilton in order to stay with Elizabeth's family and is forced make use of Bill's help on a private affair. Jack’s heroic deed brings him together with his ex-bride Rosemary. Elizabeth has to go back to Hope Valley where she and Jack come together to have the conversation about their mutual future. While meeting a visitor in the Valley Elizabeth tries to find out her feelings for Jack.

When Calls the Heart season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Trials of the Heart (air date: 2015-04-25)

Coal Valley's trial gets underway in the town with a new Judge presiding over it. Elizabeth gets unsettling news from Hamilton regarding her family, and must return. Abigail's case is presided over by an unlikely prosecutor. Elizabeth's family meets, Jack.

The trial's verdict is rendered by the Judge, which effects the whole town. Elizabeth readjusts to family life in Hamilton. Abigail is reunited with a family member. Jack has to reevaluate his importance in Elizabeth's life. A new man comes to town with a prospect that can change the townspeople's entire future.

360p (avi 671.3 MB)
Episode #2: Heart and Soul (air date: 2015-05-02)

Rosemary makes herself useful at Abigail's Cafe. Jack and the townspeople work on building the new church to become the school. Elizabeth gets reacquainted with her old life away from Coal Valley. One of the widows gets proposed to and the wedding brings the townspeople closer together. Abigail receives troubling information about Bill Avery.

360p (avi 373.1 MB)
Episode #3: Heart's Desire (air date: 2015-05-16)

Abigail travels to Hamilton to stay with Elizabeth's family and is compelled to accept Bill's help on a personal matter. A heroic act by Jack brings him closer to his ex-fiancée, Rosemary. Elizabeth returns to Hope Valley and she and Jack come together to consider what the future holds.

360p (avi 670.8 MB)
Episode #4: Awakenings and Revelations (air date: 2015-05-23)

When a visitor from home arrives in Hope Valley, Elizabeth begins to question the direction of her heart and feelings for Jack. As Abigail struggles with how to help her daughter-in-law, Bill delves deeper into an undercover investigation.

360p (avi 339.2 MB)
Episode #5: Heart and Home (air date: 2015-05-30)

Elizabeth and Jack receive upsetting news from their families in Hamilton that could tear them apart. Meanwhile, Abigail tries to find forgiveness in her heart for Bill as Lee enlists Rosemary's help to fight Gowen and keep Hope Valley from falling apart.

360p (avi 378.3 MB)
Episode #6: Coming Together, Coming Apart (air date: 2015-06-06)

Jack and Elizabeth don't see eye to eye on everything in Hamilton. They discover that their relationship is not as straightforward as they originally thought. Elizabeth's family puts a strain on Jack, and it takes all of Jack's skills as a constable to resolve the conflict. Bill sorts out a relationship from his past, so that he can move forward with the future. Gowen's grasp on the town is threatened by a powerful member of the town. It all comes down to the luck of the draw.

360p (avi 386.5 MB)
Episode #7: With All My Heart (air date: 2015-06-13)

Abigail develops a friendship with the new Pastor of the town. Elizabeth and Jack are forced to re-examine the future of their relationship under extreme circumstances. Rosemary questions her true feelings about one of the town members. Gowen gets backed into a corner by his local rival.

Elizabeth and Jack discover that true love is more than just societal positions and external influences. After a harrowing ordeal Jack and Elizabeth are brought closer together. Rosemary realizes when you find a good man you don't let him get away. Gowen and his rival sharpen their knives and prepare for a battle for power over the town. Bill's shady dealings catch up with him, putting his freedom and reputation at stake. Elizabeth has to make a choice between a life on the frontier or a life of luxury in Hamilton.

360p (avi 723.3 MB)
Episode #8: Heart of the Family (air date: 2015-06-15)
Episode #9: Follow Your Heart (air date: 2015-10-13)

When Calls the Heart season 2 promo

←When Calls the Heart season 1 When Calls the Heart season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In