Site header
RSS feed

Whiskey Cavalier season 1

Whiskey Cavalier season 1 poster
13 episodes (1134 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Scott Foley, Josh Hopkins, Lauren Cohan, Ana Ortiz, Tyler James Williams, Vir Das
8.0/10(28 votes)

He is one of the best FBI agents, with high intelligence and a great sense of humor. However, Will Chase, known in the bureau and among his colleagues, codenamed Whiskey Cavalier, is going through a difficult life period last time. The bride recently threw him. Will, after a nervous breakdown, gets to partner an experienced CIA agent, Francesca Trowbridge, to implementation another secret task. Together they will become part of an international team of spies, which are waiting for great things. They are waiting for incredible adventures around the world from Moscow to New York. Their missions are so secret that even the FBI and the CIA are not aware about some of them.

Whiskey Cavalier season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2019-02-24)

Following an emotional breakup, Will Chase (codename: "Whiskey Cavalier"), is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Francesca "Frankie" Trowbridge (codename: "Fiery Tribune"). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of flawed, funny and heroic spies who periodically save the world—and each other—while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.

Episode #2: The Czech List (air date: 2019-03-06)

The Whiskey team is sent to Prague for their first official mission where Will has to seduce the widow of a notorious shipping tycoon in order to gain access to a list of criminal clients, but Frankie doubts his ability to deceive a grieving woman. Back in New York, the bureau assigns the team a new liaison, who just so happens to be the last person Will wants to see.

Episode #3: When in Rome (air date: 2019-03-13)

Will and Frankie continue to clash, and their growing pains may jeopardize the team's next mission in Rome where they are sent to prevent a terrorist attack.

Episode #4: Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge (air date: 2019-03-20)

Will and Frankie head to France where they must grudgingly pose as a married couple to infiltrate a wedding and capture a genocidal Romanian general.

Episode #5: The English Job (air date: 2019-03-27)

While investigating suspicious robberies in London, Will hits it off with a sexy British spy, leaving Frankie with some unexpected feelings that she doesn't know how to process. Meanwhile, Jai competes with Susan over who is more intelligent, and Standish deals with a case of shell shock.

Episode #6: Five Spies and a Baby (air date: 2019-04-03)

The team must return a kidnapped baby to its parents while also taking down the human trafficking network that led to his capture.

Episode #7: Spain, Trains, and Automobiles (air date: 2019-04-10)

Will, Frankie and Susan are joined by Will's new girlfriend, MI6 agent Emma Davies, as they head to Spain on a mission to retrieve a case of plutonium from the wrong hands.

Episode #8: Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (air date: 2019-04-17)

It's Spy Christmastime! However, the team's bonds are soon tested when an easy "baby-sitting mission" reveals a familiar face eager to turn the team on itself.

Episode #9: Hearts & Minds (air date: 2019-04-24)

Frankie is forced to prove herself as a leader when Will is captured during a mission to take down an international organ harvesting operation in Ukraine. Meanwhile, Will spends his time in captivity attempting to bond with Jai, who is unreceptive, and Standish seeks Frankie's help to improve his combat skills.

Episode #10: Good Will Hunting (air date: 2019-05-01)

When an unexpected murder shocks everyone, Will goes to a dark place as he and the rest of the team are tasked to hunt down the culprit behind this unsettling attack.

Episode #11: College Confidential (air date: 2019-05-08)

The team goes undercover at a college to take down their new target - an engineering prodigy suspected of building a super weapon.

Episode #12: Two of a Kind (air date: 2019-05-15)

Frankie's commitment to cold-hearted professionalism is tested when the team's new mission to take down the head of a massive drug operation reunites her with a former guardian. Meanwhile, Jai and Standish discover that Susan has been writing psych evaluations on every member of the team, and their curiosity leads them to an unpleasant surprise.

Episode #13: Czech Mate (air date: 2019-05-22)

Ollerman attempts to force the team to commit a terrorist attack for The Trust using Ray's life as leverage. Meanwhile, Jai helps Standish deal with a revelation about Tina, and Will and Frankie come to a realization about their relationship.

Whiskey Cavalier season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In