Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

White Gold season 2

White Gold season 2 poster
6 episodes (200 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Ed Westwick, Linzey Cocker, James Buckley, Joe Thomas, Lauren O'Rourke, Nigel Lindsay, Rachel Shenton
Channel:BBC Two
8.8/10(5 votes)

White Gold season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Past Does Not Equal the Future (air date: 2019-03-06)

In the first episode, a rival salesperson causes problems for Vincent.

Episode #2: Take One for the Team (air date: 2019-03-13)

Vincent is forced to employ Ronnie's inexperienced, dimwitted son Ronnie Junior.

Episode #3: The Essex Illuminati (air date: 2019-03-20)

Vincent infiltrates the local Freemason brotherhood, with unexpected consequences.

Episode #4: Small Victories (air date: 2019-03-27)

With Jo now co-managing Cachet Windows, she uses her power to gain the upper hand.

Episode #5: Capturing the Flag (air date: 2019-04-03)

Vincent takes his family to Malta, where he receives a job offer in time shares.

Episode #6: Winning Isn't Everything (air date: 2019-04-10)

Vincent has to decide who to take to Spain with him - Sam and the kids or arch-rival Jo.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In