Site header
RSS feed

Whitney season 2

←Whitney season 1  
Whitney season 2 poster
16 episodes (844 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Whitney Cummings, Chris D'Elia, Zoe Lister Jones, Tone Bell, Dan O'Brien, Rhea Seehorn, Maulik Pancholy Genre:Comedy Channel:NBC Status:Ended

7.7 (15 votes)

Whitney Cummings stars in the title role in the multi-camera series which is a look at modern-day love and relationships which centers around Whitney and Alex , a happily – newly “married” couple. Surrounded by a quirky group of friends.

Whitney season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Bawl and Chain (air date: 2012-11-14)

Whitney's mother interrupts the celebratory mood of Whitney and Alex's unofficial wedding day; Lily and Roxanne have trouble choosing a gift for Whitney.

Episode #2: Poor Whitney (air date: 2012-11-21)

When Whitney is hard up for cash, she and Alex decide to share a joint checking account; Mark buys a bar.

Episode #3: Sex, Lies, and Alibis (air date: 2012-12-05)

After a revelation from Chris, Whitney decides it's time to come clean about past falsehoods; Mark hires a new bartender.

Episode #4: Hello Giggles (air date: 2012-12-12)

Whitney's reaction is less than heartwarming when Alex falls off a stage while speaking at his alma mater; R.J. tries to teach Mark about chivalry.

Episode #5: Three's Company (air date: 2013-01-02)

Alex lets his ex-fiancee crash on the couch without consulting Whitney first; Lily has a date at Roxanne's apartment.

Episode #6: 2 Broke Hearts (air date: 2013-01-09)

While trying to figure out what is making Alex's allergies act up, Whitney reveals she has a heart condition; Lily introduces her new boyfriend to her friends.

Episode #7: Sorry! (air date: 2013-01-30)

A terrible ex-boyfriend contacts Whitney in hope of making amends; R.J. presents a theory to Roxanne.

Episode #8: Space Invaders (air date: 2013-02-06)

Alex lies to Whitney about going away for a tech seminar in order to have some time by himself; R.J.'s niece becomes friendly with Roxanne.

Episode #9: Snapped (air date: 2013-02-13)

Whitney blurts out her true feelings to Alex's abrasive brother; Lily plans a secret date for Mark and Roxanne.

Episode #10: Breaking Dad (air date: 2013-02-20)

Whitney thinks her father has changed for the better when he visits and gives her $5,000; while Alex thinks Whitney should rent an art gallery and display her photos, Whitney gives the money to Lily, who is very short on cash.

Episode #11: Slow Ride (air date: 2013-02-27)

Whitney is not enthused when Alex tries to bring his former motorcycle days back to life; Lily orders new beer for the bar without Mark's approval.

Episode #12: Lost in Transition (air date: 2013-03-06)

Whitney's half-sister visits to discuss a life-altering decision; Alex and Mark try to cheer a depressed R.J.

Episode #13: Nesting (air date: 2013-03-13)

When Alex and Whitney decide to take their honeymoon at his family's lake house, they find his father there; Mark, Lily and Roxanne hang out at Whitney and Alex's apartment.

Episode #14: Crazy, Stupid, Words (air date: 2013-03-20)

Alex becomes angry when Whitney takes a friendly competition at Low Bar too far; Mark learns that R.J. has a fear of spiders.

Episode #15: Alex, Meet Lily (air date: 2013-03-27)

Whitney asks Alex to spend time with Lily; Mark and R.J. start a competitive game of darts to bring some excitement to Low Bar.

Episode #16: Cake, Cake, Cake (air date: 2013-03-27)

Whitney decides to investigate when she sees her psychiatrist eating a birthday cake by herself; Roxanne admits her feelings for Mark.

Whitney season 2 promo

←Whitney season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In