Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks season 3

←Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks season 2  
Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks season 3 poster
10 episodes (1010 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:National Geographic (US) Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Back in the Battle (air date: 2016-07-25)

Bluefin season starts on the Outer Banks.

360p (mp4 544.1 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #2: Wicked Waters (air date: 2016-08-01)
360p (mp4 252.8 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: A Bluefin For Boo (air date: 2016-08-08)
360p (mp4 254.8 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #4: Underdog Day Afternoon (air date: 2016-08-15)
360p (mp4 519.5 MB)
Episode #5: Not How We Operate (air date: 2016-08-22)
360p (mp4 252.2 MB)
Episode #6: The Karma Kid (air date: 2016-08-29)
360p (mp4 252.0 MB)
Episode #7: Old Sailors and Bold Sailors (air date: 2016-09-05)

Winter kicks into high gear in the Outer Banks and the captains must choose between safety at shore and risking it all at sea to catch bluefin tuna.

360p (mp4 502.4 MB)
Episode #8: Hostile Waters (air date: 2016-09-12)

The Outer Banks bites back as treacherous waters force captains to choose between chasing the fish at great risk, or waiting until conditions improve.

360p (mp4 475.5 MB)
Episode #9: Striking Distance (air date: 2016-09-19)

Captain Tyler McLaughlin has stunned the fleet with his surprise comeback, as the other captains struggle to bring in a catch. Time is running out, and the boats must stay out overnight in order to turn their fortunes around.

Episode #10: Luck Be a Tuna Tonight (air date: 2016-09-26)

Each captain is desperate to bring in one last catch.

360p (mp4 538.8 MB)
←Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In