Site header
RSS feed

Wilfred season 2

←Wilfred season 1 Wilfred season 3→
Wilfred season 2 poster
13 episodes (852 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Elijah Wood, Jason Gann, Fiona Gubelmann, Chris Klein, Allison Mack, Dorian Brown Genre:Comedy, Drama, Fantasy Channel:FXX Status:Ended

8.1 (55 votes)

Ryan Newman – a loser, and even have tried a couple of times to end suicide. But suddenly one morning in front of his appears charming door neighbor, who asks him to look after the dog while in her home poison bugs. It seems that this is a common dog, but Ryan sees it as a man dressed in a dog’s suit. And all the others, oddly enough, they see a normal, albeit annoying, dog. Dog’s name is Wilfred and he, like a philosopher, says the strange thoughts.

Wilfred season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Progress (air date: 2012-06-21)

Ryan learns that life is much more challenging without Wilfred around.

Episode #2: Letting Go (air date: 2012-06-28)

When Wilfred comes to the conclusion Ryan is the only beneficiary of their friendship, he denies Ryan any further help.

Episode #3: Dignity (air date: 2012-07-05)

Ryan has to deal with new problems when Wilfred becomes popular.

Episode #4: Guilt (air date: 2012-07-12)

Ryan is forced to intervene when Wilfred becomes embattled with an unlikely foe.

Episode #5: Now (air date: 2012-07-19)

Unexpected problems arise for Ryan and Wilfred after a traumatic experience.

Episode #6: Control (air date: 2012-07-26)

Wilfred muddles Ryan's plan to introduce Amanda to Jenna.

Episode #7: Avoidance (air date: 2012-08-02)

A hairy situation puts Wilfred and Ryan's friendship in jeopardy.

Episode #8: Truth (air date: 2012-08-09)

Wilfred's nemesis returns with an offer that rocks Ryan's world.

Episode #9: Service (air date: 2012-08-16)

A spontaneous road trip proves disastrous for Wilfred and Ryan.

Episode #10: Honesty (air date: 2012-08-23)

Ryan and Wilfred make an extraordinary effort to boost Jenna's career.

Episode #11: Questions (air date: 2012-08-30)

Ryan attempts to discover the truth about Wilfred through self-examination.

Episode #12: Resentment (air date: 2012-09-13)

Wilfred derails Jenna and Drew's wedding because of Ryan's jealousy.

Episode #13: Secrets (air date: 2012-09-20)

In the second-season finale, existential questions are posed to Wilfred and Ryan.

←Wilfred season 1 Wilfred season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In