Site header
RSS feed

Will and Grace season 3

←Will and Grace season 2 Will and Grace season 4→
Will and Grace season 3 poster
25 episodes (560 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
9.0/10(1239 votes)

Will and Grace season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: New Will City (air date: 2000-10-12)

Grace can't decide between Josh and Ben. Will returns home to find himself jealous over the bond Grace and Jack built while he was gone.

Episode #2: Fear & Clothing (air date: 2000-10-19)

After Grace has a breakin attempt, she stays with Will, who is going mad at having both her and Jack living with him.

Episode #3: Husbands & Trophy Wives (air date: 2000-10-19)

Will and Jack go to visit old friends that they soon discover aren't the party animals they used to be.

360p (mp4 272.1 MB)
Episode #4: Girl Trouble (air date: 2000-10-26)

Grace gets a design intern who is quickly turned astray by Karen.

Episode #5: Grace 0, Jack 2000 (air date: 2000-11-02)

Grace is determined to end things with Ben. Jack finally finds success in his shows, but at Will's expense.

360p (mp4 283.8 MB)
Episode #6: Love Plus One (air date: 2000-11-09)

Grace gets offered to join in a three-way with an ex-boyfriend and his wife. When Will and Karen mock the mere thought of her doing such a thing, Grace tries to prove them wrong.

Episode #7: Gypsies, Tramps & Weed (air date: 2000-11-16)

Will gets a free certificate to visit a psychic. Grace hires a waiter that she was responsible for getting fired, but it turns out he already has some work on the side.

Episode #8:
Episode #9: Lows in the Mid-Eighties (2) (air date: 2000-11-23)

Flashback to Thanksgiving 1985, when Grace is wanting to take her college boyfriend to meet her parents, but Will is realizing he may be gay and attempts to get help with that from Jack.

360p (mp4 566.2 MB)
Episode #10: Three's a Crowd, Six is a Freak Show (air date: 2000-12-14)

Will and Jack are looking to date the same guy. Grace can't handle the man she's dating has six toes on one foot.

Episode #11: Coffee & Commitment (air date: 2001-01-04)

Karen deals with a coffee-addicted Jack. Will and Grace find themselves arguing when participating in a union ceremony of two friends.

Episode #12: Swimmin' Pools... Movie Stars (air date: 2001-01-11)

Will and Grace wind up on Sandra Bernhard's bad side when she tries to sell her apartment.

Episode #13: Crazy in Love (air date: 2001-02-01)

Will attempts to impress a man who's a sportscaster, and Grace has to help him be more athletic.

Episode #14: Brothers, a Love Story (air date: 2001-02-08)

Will struggles with his new relationship with Matt, who is still "in the closet" and refers to Will as his brother.

360p (mp4 279.5 MB)
Episode #15: My Uncle the Car (air date: 2001-02-15)

Grace feels guilty about selling her deceased uncle's car, and tries to get it back after Will sells it to a nun.

Episode #16:
Episode #17: Cheaters (2) (air date: 2001-02-22)

While Will's father is found to be cheating on his wife, Karen suspects Stan is cheating when she misunderstands something Grace says.

360p (mp4 408.0 MB)
Episode #18: Mad Dogs & Average Men (air date: 2001-03-15)

Will finds it difficult to break up with a guy he's bored with because he loves the man's dog so much.

Episode #19: Poker? I Don't Even Like Her (air date: 2001-03-29)

Grace fights to stay in the poker games with Will and his friends when they tire of her behavior in the games.

Episode #20: An Old-Fashioned Piano Party (air date: 2001-04-19)

Grace buys a piano thinking it will strengthen her bond with Will when she begins to think they are drifting apart. Upset at being dumped by his latest interest, Will starts writing trashy stories which capture Karen's attention.

Episode #21: The Young & the Tactless (air date: 2001-04-26)

Grace deals with a tacky new neighbor Nathan.

Episode #22: Alice Doesn't Lisp Here Anymore (air date: 2001-05-03)

Grace goes to the funeral of a past school mate that she used to make fun of.

Episode #23: Last of the Really Odd Lovers (air date: 2001-05-10)

Grace desperately tries to keep her romance with Nathan a secret out of embarrassment.

Episode #24: Sons & Lovers (1) (air date: 2001-05-17)

Jack attempts to finally meet his father. Nathan moves in with Grace out of necessity and Grace has to deal with the resentment between him and Will.

360p (mp4 564.2 MB)
Episode #25: Sons & Lovers (2) (air date: 2001-05-17)

Jack attempts to finally meet his father. Nathan moves in with Grace out of necessity and Grace has to deal with the resentment between him and Will.

Coming soon:
Episode #0 Season 3 Bloopers
←Will and Grace season 2 Will and Grace season 4→

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In