Site header
RSS feed

Winter season 1

Winter season 1 poster
6 episodes (650 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Rebecca Gibney, Peter O'Brien, Matthew Nable, Liam McIntyre, Chloe Boreham Genre:Drama, Mystery, Thriller Channel:Seven Network Status:Continuing

5.5 (2 votes)

The brand new TV series from the Channel Seven Network called Winter. The story tells us about the artist, who lost his wife and lives with their two sons, trying to find peace in the soul and to cope with grief.

Winter season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Skeletons (air date: 2015-02-04)

Detective Sergeant Eve Winter leads the task force assigned to investigate the murder of young 23-year old mother Karly Johansson at Rocky Point, a hauntingly beautiful fishing town south of Sydney. The case is soon complicated when the mysterious Federal Agent Jake Harris joins the investigation, causing tension with Eve.

Episode #2: Gone Girl (air date: 2015-02-11)

Eve is caught between two worlds solving Karly's murder with Lachlan and her team, and finding Indiana who she is convinced is hiding something. Meanwhile, Eve notices Karly's husband is having suspicious meetings with an attractive stranger and a raid goes horribly wrong.

Episode #3: The Bridge (air date: 2015-02-18)

Eve's sister and psychologist Melanie attempts to unlock Indiana's memory via hypnosis. Luke reveals a secret that may lead her one step closer to Karly's killer. Meanwhile, Lachlan's affair with deputy Tammy Davis is on fire, while Eve and Jake move forward at a slow pace.

Episode #4: The Inside Man (air date: 2015-02-25)

In the aftermath of the case, Eve and Jake take comfort in each others arms. Eve is called before Professional Standards, where she becomes convinced that there is a leak within the task force.

Episode #5: Blow Up (air date: 2015-03-04)

Knowing theres a leak in the department, Eve keeps Indiana holed up at her place where she learns a shocking secret. Then, Eve is reeling after someone close to her fights for their life.

Episode #6: Back to the Start (air date: 2015-03-11)

Eve takes Indiana back to Rocky Point, hoping to trigger he memory. But Indiana's presence sets off a chain of events even Eve could not have predicted.

Winter season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In