Site header
RSS feed

Witches of East End season 1

  Witches of East End season 2→
Witches of East End season 1 poster
10 episodes (3725 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Rachel Boston, Mädchen Amick, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Julia Ormond, Eric Winter, Daniel DiTomasso, Ignacio Serricchio, Bianca Lawson, Christian Cooke , Enver Gjokaj , Joel Gretsch, Shaun Smyth, Tom Lenk, Virginia Madsen Genre:Drama, Fantasy, Suspense Channel:Lifetime Status:Ended

8.1 (27 votes)

One powerful witch family has incredible strength in the center of action and events reel of film Witches of East End. Joanna Beauchamp along with her daughters Freya and Ingrid live a quiet life in the suburbs of Long Island. A woman working as a teacher of fine arts at the local school. At first glance Joanna most common woman raising her children ... But in fact she has one big secret which she manages to hide for many years. It turns out that the main character is immortal hereditary witch possessing incredible abilities. After a while, her daughter Freya announces the forthcoming engagement with womanizer Dash Gardiner. But, caused relations between the girl and the brother of the groom Killanne cause others doubt. One day, two sisters learn from the mother that they have magical powers. Now, they have to learn to live with these new capabilities. Be sure to see the novelty Witches of East End from the famous to the public directed by Mark Waters who has invested a lot of work in this magnificent masterpiece that brainchild of chief perfectly turned into the story of the life of the main characters.

Witches of East End season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2013-10-06)

Joanna Beauchamp and her adult daughters Ingrid and Freya are witches… a secret she has kept hidden from them for the last thirty years. All that may come to an abrupt end when Joanna’s sister Wendy returns to East Haven with a dire warning that a powerful and malevolent force bent on revenge is coming for Joanna, and it will take the combined magic of all the Beauchamp women to defeat it.

Episode #2: Marilyn Fenwick, R.I.P. (air date: 2013-10-13)

Ingrid discovers mysterious and dangerous family heirlooms that she uses to resurrect her Aunt Wendy. Together, they race to save Freya from Doug, her jilted ex-boyfriend from another lifetime. Joanna is jailed and questioned by the police regarding her murder charge. Dash and Killian have a tense reunion.

Episode #3: Today I Am a Witch (air date: 2013-10-20)

Ingrid struggles with the consequences of the resurrection spell. Joanna tries to figure out which of her many former enemies might be responsible for framing her. Wendy teaches Ingrid and Freya how to use their powers. Freya gets a new co-worker at the bar.

Episode #4: A Few Good Talismen (air date: 2013-10-27)

Joanna's immortal attorney, Harrison, prepares for her murder trial. Afraid for Adam's safety, Ingrid re-evaluates her relationship with him. Penelope recruits Freya to help her mend the rift between Dash and Killian. Wendy seduces an entomologist while trying to gather ingredients for a spell. And Joanna and Harrison try to protect Principal Redmond from the shifter.

Episode #5: Electric Avenue (air date: 2013-11-03)

Ingrid finds a unique way to mourn for Adam. Joanna and Harrison take their friendship to the next level. Freya meets Dash's ex fiancée Elyse when she returns to deal with some unfinished business.

Episode #6: Potentia Noctis (air date: 2013-11-10)

Freya makes a startling discovery at Fair Haven while Ingrid has flashbacks to one of her past lives.

Episode #7: Unburied (air date: 2013-11-17)

The shifter summons a familiar face. Ingrid discovers something startling from her past. A novelist comes to East End to research his new book. Wendy turns over a new leaf, and attempts to get serious with Leo. Joanna reads Freya's tarot cards.

Episode #8: Snake Eyes (air date: 2013-11-24)

Wendy and Joanna come to blows over a secret Joanna has been keeping for over a hundred years. The shifter threatens Freya. Ingrid suspects Mike's ulterior motives.

Episode #9: A Parching Imbued (air date: 2013-12-01)

A mysterious professor with old connections to the Beauchamps tries to help Freya regain her powers. Killian makes a decision about his future in East End. Mike reveals an interesting theory to Ingrid. Amidst wedding preparations, Dash tries to solve the mystery of the catacombs.

Episode #10: Oh, What a World! (air date: 2013-12-15)

Freya's wedding day arrives as do gifts from both Killian and Dash. Joanna and Wendy discover the identity of the shifter. When Ingrid discovers some unnerving details about Mike, he takes dangerous measures to complete his plan.

Witches of East End season 1 promo

  Witches of East End season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In