Site header
RSS feed

Wonder Woman season 1

  Wonder Woman season 2→
Wonder Woman season 1 poster
14 episodes (118 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Lynda Carter, Lyle Waggoner, Beatrice Colen, Norman Burton, Richard Eastham Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.1 (12 votes)

Wonder Woman season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The New Original Wonder Woman-Pilot (air date: 1975-11-07)

American war hero Steve Trevor is downed over the Bermuda Triangle and lands on "Paradise Island", home of the Amazons. The Amazons hold a contest and choose a champion among them - Wonder Woman - who will return with Steve Trevor to America and remain there to fight the Nazi threat. In the pilot episode, there is a Nazi plan to destroy a new bomb site to ruin America's war effort. The Nazis have a mole in Steve's office who is sabotaging him, and only Wonder Woman can stop this catastrophe.

Episode #2: Wonder Woman Meets Baroness Von Gunther (air date: 1976-04-21)

Steve Trevor battles for his life and his career when he's accused of espionage and treason in relation to a series of military missions that have gone awry due to acts of sabotage. Investigating the situation and determined to clear the man she loves, Wonder Woman learns that Trevor is being framed by a Nazi spy ring.

Episode #3: Fausta: The Nazi Wonder Woman (air date: 1976-04-28)

Perhaps the most discussed and favorite episode of WW fans during the show's run, Wonder Woman faces her deadliest test when an evil female Nazi operative comes to America to capture Wonder Woman and learn the secret of her amazing powers, then brainwash her into using her powers to help Hitler's quest during World War 2. Fausta disguises herself as Wonder Woman during a Bond selling rally, and with a little help from her fellow Nazi agents (not to mention a trick stage and a cloth soaked with chloroform), bags her prey and takes the real Wonder Woman to Germany. Can Steve Trevor save the day? Stay tuned!

Episode #4: Beauty on Parade (air date: 1976-10-13)

When Wonder Woman's alter-ego, Diana Prince, enters a suspicious beauty contest to uncover the truth behind the sabotage of radar scanning equipment, she and Steve discover that there is something much more insidious underway that threatens the security of the United States.

Episode #5: The Feminum Mystique (1) (air date: 1976-11-06)

An espionage tale involving the Nazis stealing the prototype for America's first jet, the XPJ-1. For Wonder Woman it escalates into something far more horrible when her sister, Drusilla on a mission for Paradise Island's Queen, is kidnapped while in America.

Episode #6: The Feminum Mystique (2) (air date: 1976-11-08)

When a clever spy gets information from Drusilla concerning her homeland, the Nazis launch a full assault on Paradise Island, capturing it and planning to use its secrets to conquer the world. In the end, Wonder Woman and Drusilla must come up with a plan to set everything right.

Episode #7: Wonder Woman vs. Gargantua! (air date: 1976-12-18)

The Amazon Princess must fight a Nazi guerilla, trained to retrieve a defecting agent, whose knowledge poses a threat to Hitler's agenda.

Episode #8: The Pluto File (air date: 1976-12-25)

Wonder Woman has her hands full when an Irish mercenary named Fallon steals an American-developed device that can control or eliminate earthquakes. To make matters worse, Fallon is also a carrier of the Bubonic Plague and, as such, threatens America on two levels.

Episode #9: Last of the Two Dollar Bills (air date: 1977-01-08)

The Nazis place an exact double of a counterfeiting scheme that will result in the collapse of the American economy.

Episode #10: Judgment from Outer Space (1) (air date: 1977-01-15)

Wonder Woman joins forces with a friendly alien from outer space to prevent the destruction of the world.

Episode #11: Judgment from Outer Space (2) (air date: 1977-01-17)

Wonder Woman realizes that the fate of the world rests on her ability to prove the worth of mankind by saving an alien from outer space.

Episode #12: Formula 407 (air date: 1977-01-22)

Wonder Woman goes south of the border to recover a top secret formula stolen by the Nazis.

Episode #13: The Bushwhackers (air date: 1977-01-29)

Wonder Woman goes to Texas where she is confronted by a dangerous ring of pistol-packing rustlers.

Episode #14: Wonder Woman in Hollywood (air date: 1977-02-16)

Wonder Woman arrives in Hollywood and discovers some behind the scenes action that's not in the script.

  Wonder Woman season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In